The intent of Contemplative Outreach is to foster the process of transformation in Christ in one another through the practice of the Centering Prayer

Events Listing

Title Date Region Category Type Location State/Province Country
Special Event Fri, 08 Apr 2016
3 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, The Practice of Contemplative Living Retreat St. Lawrence Retreat Center New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 26 Apr 2016
6 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer Retreat St. Lawrence Retreat Center New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 05 Aug 2016
10 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer Retreat St. Lawrence Retreat Center New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 01 Mar 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Father Thomas Keating St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Thu, 14 Apr 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 03 May 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Father Thomas Keating St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 07 Jun 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 02 Aug 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 13 Sep 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 11 Oct 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 01 Nov 2016
8 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Thu, 10 Nov 2016
8 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 06 Dec 2016
10 days
Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating Retreat St. Benedict's Monastery Retreat Center Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 02 Jun 2016
4 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Retreat Holy Cross Abbey Virginia United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sat, 12 Mar 2016
8 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Retreat Beckwith Episcopal Camp and Conference Center Alabama United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 Mar 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Retreat St. Walburga Monastery New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 02 Apr 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Retreat St. Walburga Monastery New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 13 Feb 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 12 Mar 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 09 Apr 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 14 May 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 11 Jun 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 09 Jul 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 13 Aug 2016
1 days
Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina Retreat Notre Dame of Mount Carmel Church New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 25 Feb 2016
4 days
Midwest US Centering Prayer Retreat Knobs Haven at Loretto Motherhouse Kentucky United States