You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 11/19/2017
Title Date Region Category State/Province Country
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Kentucky United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Thu, 09 Nov 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 05 Dec 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Workshops Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Workshops Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 01 Dec 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Liturgy, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 09 Dec 2017 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Texas United States
Advent Retreat Thu, 07 Dec 2017 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 12 May 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 24 Feb 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States

Pages