You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 02/22/2018
Title Date Region Category State/Province Countrysort descending
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 11 Mar 2018 International Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Ontario Canada
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Washington United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 02 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Workshops Texas United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Wisconsin United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Welcoming Prayer Retreat Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Welcoming Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Lenten Retreat Sat, 03 Mar 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Liturgy, Retreats, Father Thomas Keating California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 13 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 25 Mar 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Hampshire United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Kentucky United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Kansas United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 24 Feb 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Workshops Texas United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 03 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Iowa United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 11 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Day of Enrichment Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Workshops New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Advent Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Liturgy, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States

Pages