You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 01/22/2018
Title Datesort descending Region Category State/Province Country
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 05 Jan 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Southeastern US North Carolina United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Eastern US Vermont United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Eastern US Pennsylvania United States
The Living Flame Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 23 Jan 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service Thu, 25 Jan 2018 Eastern US Pennsylvania United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Eastern US Tennessee United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Eastern US Tennessee United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 03 Feb 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Thu, 08 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Southeastern US United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Eastern US New York United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Eastern US New Hampshire United States

Pages