You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 11/18/2017
Title Date Regionsort descending Category State/Province Country
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Eastern US North Carolina United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 12 May 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Eastern US New Hampshire United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 24 Feb 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Fri, 17 Nov 2017 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Advent Retreat Fri, 08 Dec 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Eastern US New Jersey United States
God is Love Retreat Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Eastern US God Is Love, Contemplative Spirituality, Spiritual Journey, Father Thomas Keating New York United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 07 Apr 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Special Event Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 May 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Eastern US Texas United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Eastern US Pennsylvania United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 03 Feb 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 02 Dec 2017 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Special Event Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Eastern US New York United States
Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Eastern US Vermont United States

Pages