You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 01/23/2018
Title Date Regionsort descending Category State/Province Country
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Eastern US New Hampshire United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 13 May 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 07 Apr 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Eastern US New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 12 May 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Forgiveness Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Eastern US Tennessee United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 May 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Eastern US Maryland United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Eastern US Pennsylvania United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 03 Feb 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Eastern US Tennessee United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Eastern US Vermont United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Welcoming Prayer Retreat Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Eastern US Welcoming Prayer Tennessee United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 13 May 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Eastern US New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 03 Mar 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Eastern US Connecticut United States

Pages