You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 01/22/2018
Title Date Region Category State/Provincesort descending Country
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Southeastern US United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US United States
Welcoming Prayer Immersion Workshop Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Southeastern US Welcoming Prayer Alabama United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Annual Conference Sat, 03 Mar 2018 Southeastern US Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Southeastern US Arkansas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 20 May 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
The Living Flame Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Thu, 08 Feb 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Day of Contemplative Prayer Sun, 11 Mar 2018 Pacific West Coast US California United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 05 Jan 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 23 Jan 2018 Southwest US Colorado United States

Pages