You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 02/18/2018
Titlesort descending Date Region Category State/Province Country
Advent Retreat Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Advent Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Liturgy, Retreats Texas United States
Annual Conference Sat, 03 Mar 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Minnesota United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 04 May 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Twelve Step Iowa United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 07 Sep 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Twelve Step Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Nebraska United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Wisconsin United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 20 May 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Maryland United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats Oregon United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 13 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 03 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Iowa United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 13 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States

Pages