You are here

Contacts for Eastern US

Namesort descending City Email
Mary Jane Ross
Chapter Coordinator
view
703-280-2998
Fairfax
Eastern US
VA
mjross1@cox.net
Mike Smoolca
Chapter Coordinator
view
860-798-8992
Granby
Eastern US
CT
msmoolca@hotmail.com
Nancy Cord-Baran
Chapter Coordinator
view
814-237-1002
State College
Eastern US
PA
ncb612@gmail.com
Nancy Hess
view
757-468-9256
Hampton Roads area
Eastern US
VA
nancyahess@gmail.com
New England Area
view
Eastern US
CT
Nicole Fedder
view
(814) 263-4267
Frenchville
Eastern US
PA
bethanyretreatcenter@gmail.com
Orange County New York
view
Eastern US
NY
Phil Fox Rose
Chapter Coordinator
view
917-817-7159
New York
Eastern US
NY
phil@philfoxrose.com
Phyllis Austin
Chapter Coordinator
view
(814) 237-1002
Bellefonte
Eastern US
PA
ncb612@gmail.com
Rev. William Sheehan OMI
view
978-458-9912 x 43
Lowell
Eastern US
MA
sheomi@aol.com
Robert Gullo
view
703-590-3334
Woodbridge
Eastern US
VA
bobrag@gmail.com
Roseanne Havird
view
610-344-7184
West Chester
Eastern US
PA
roseanne353@comcast.net
Rosemary Shirley
Chapter Coordinator
view
781-244-8364
Swampscott
Eastern US
MA
rshirley66@gmail.com
Southeast Pennsylvania Area
view
West Chester
Eastern US
PA
Sr. Marcy Springer SSJ
view
609-877-0509
Rancocas
Eastern US
NJ
fhop@verizon.net
Sr. Molly Bauer CSJ
view
304-424-6080
Parkersburg
Eastern US
WV
mbauer@sistershealthfdn.org
Sr. Peggy Murphy OP
Chapter Coordinator
view
845-343-6357
Middletown
Eastern US
NY
mmurphy@msmc.edu
Sr. Rita Panciera RSM
view
814- 456-1802
Erie
Eastern US
PA
prayerhouse71@gmail.com
Sr. Rose Vermette RCD
view
845-727-4274
Nyack
Eastern US
NY
vermettercd@aol.com
St. John the Baptist Retreat Center
view
Eastern US
PA
Suzanne Kindervatter
view
202- 686-6816
Washington
Eastern US
DC
skindervatter@gmail.com
The Rev. Elizabeth Moulton
view
570-278-2132
Montrose
Eastern US
PA
emoulton@stny.rr.com
Therese Saulnier
Chapter Coordinator
view
201-436-8256
Bayonne
Eastern US
NJ
lectio844@hotmail.com
Wendy Johnston
view
717-926-6912
Stonington
Eastern US
ME
Christpath77@yahoo.com

Pages