You are here

Contacts for Eastern US

Name City Email
Lindsay Boyer
Chapter Coordinator
view
718-858-4119
Brooklyn
Eastern US
NY
mail@lindsayboyer.com
Diana Loveric
view
315-831-5946
Central New York, Adirondack Foothills
Eastern US
NY
lovericd@gmail.com
Cathy McCarthy
Chapter Coordinator
view
845-534-5180
Cornwall
Eastern US
NY
cmccarthy574@gmail.com
Barbara Sullivan
Chapter Coordinator
view
516-481-0472
Franklin Square
Eastern US
NY
sullivn2@adelphi.edu
Sr. Peggy Murphy OP
Chapter Coordinator
view
845-343-6357
Middletown
Eastern US
NY
mmurphy@msmc.edu
Phil Fox Rose
Chapter Coordinator
view
917-817-7159
New York
Eastern US
NY
phil@philfoxrose.com
Sr. Rose Vermette RCD
view
845-727-4274
Nyack
Eastern US
NY
vermettercd@aol.com
Chaplain George Welch
Chapter Coordinator
view
607-731-6170
Pine City
Eastern US
NY
gwelch@tqcp.com
Dorothy Lindsay
Chapter Coordinator
view
585-203-1271
Rochester
Eastern US
NY
dlindsay17@rochester.rr.com
CO Rochester NY
view
Rochester
Eastern US
NY
Diane Harkin
Chapter Coordinator
view
914-423-4888
Yonkers
Eastern US
NY
diharkin@aol.com
C.O. Northeast Ohio
view
Eastern US
OH
Gina DiGirolamo
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-512-7298
Cincinnati
Eastern US
OH
Gi.digi.55@gmail.com
Fr. Vincent McKiernan CSP
view
614-291-4674 x106
Columbus
Eastern US
OH
vinnycsp@yahoo.com
Martie Teter
view
937-427-2027
Dayton
Eastern US
OH
sfamteter@yahoo.com
Gerry McLaughlin
view
513-228-2990
Lebanon
Eastern US
OH
gmclaughlin1@zoomtown.com
Bill Waldron
Chapter Coordinator
view
419-589-6038
Mansfield
Eastern US
OH
wwaldron@neo.rr.com
Christian Grostic
Chapter Coordinator
view
(734) 904-1806
Shaker Heights
Eastern US
OH
grostic@gmail.com
St. John the Baptist Retreat Center
view
Eastern US
PA
Bethany Retreat Center
view
Eastern US
PA
Contemplative Outreach Pittsburgh
view
Eastern US
PA
C. O. of Central Pennsylvania
view
Eastern US
PA
Phyllis Austin
Chapter Coordinator
view
(814) 237-1002
Bellefonte
Eastern US
PA
ncb612@gmail.com
Carolyn Yankovitz
view
717-258-4216
Carlisle/Harrisburg
Eastern US
PA
carolyncenteringprayer@gmail.com
Sr. Rita Panciera RSM
view
814- 456-1802
Erie
Eastern US
PA
prayerhouse71@gmail.com

Pages