You are here

Contacts for Eastern US

Name City Email
Nicole Fedder
view
(814) 263-4267
Frenchville
Eastern US
PA
bethanyretreatcenter@gmail.com
Judith Molter
Chapter Coordinator
view
724-834-4374
Greensburg
Eastern US
PA
jdmolter@gmail.com
Mary J Broglie
Chapter Coordinator
view
724-942-5818
McMurray
Eastern US
PA
mjbroglie@gmail.com
The Rev. Elizabeth Moulton
view
570-278-2132
Montrose
Eastern US
PA
emoulton@stny.rr.com
Jack Shaw
Chapter Coordinator
view
412-508-5383
Pittsburgh
Eastern US
PA
Shaw.jack@verizon.net
Dr. Christine Kessen
view
(570) 348-6282
Scranton
Eastern US
PA
christinekessen@hotmail.com
Nancy Cord-Baran
Chapter Coordinator
view
814-237-1002
State College
Eastern US
PA
ncb612@gmail.com
Roseanne Havird
view
610-344-7184
West Chester
Eastern US
PA
roseanne353@comcast.net
Southeast Pennsylvania Area
view
West Chester
Eastern US
PA
C. O. Roanoke Virginia
view
Eastern US
VA
C. O. Greater Charlottesville
view
Eastern US
VA
C. O. of Richmond Virginia
view
Eastern US
VA
C.O. of Metropolitan Washington
view
Eastern US
VA
C. O. of Northern Virginia
view
Eastern US
VA
Herbert Ely
Chapter Coordinator
view
(434) 295-7969
Charlottesville
Eastern US
VA
herb@ely.fm
Mary Jane Ross
Chapter Coordinator
view
703-280-2998
Fairfax
Eastern US
VA
mjross1@cox.net
Nancy Hess
view
757-468-9256
Hampton Roads area
Eastern US
VA
nancyahess@gmail.com
April Swofford
view
804-262-1451
Richmond
Eastern US
VA
april.swofford@gmail.com
Carolyn Winborne
view
540-343-7524
Roanoke
Eastern US
VA
cgw.te.deum@verizon.net
Judi Barnes
view
540-334-2727
Roanoke Area
Eastern US
VA
jpb0844@aol.com
Robert Gullo
view
703-590-3334
Woodbridge
Eastern US
VA
bobrag@gmail.com
Kathy Kelly
view
802-867-2561
Dorset
Eastern US
VT
kkelly127@myfairpoint.net
Diana Masso
view
304-206-7572
Charleston
Eastern US
WV
dmasso@suddenlink.net
Sr. Molly Bauer CSJ
view
304-424-6080
Parkersburg
Eastern US
WV
mbauer@sistershealthfdn.org

Pages