You are here

Contacts for Eastern US

Namesort descending City Email
Christian Grostic
Chapter Coordinator
view
(734) 904-1806
Shaker Heights
Eastern US
OH
grostic@gmail.com
CO Rochester NY
view
Rochester
Eastern US
NY
Contemplative Outreach of Connecticut
view
Eastern US
CT
Contemplative Outreach of New Jersey
view
Eastern US
NJ
Contemplative Outreach of Westchester
view
Eastern US
NY
Contemplative Outreach Pittsburgh
view
Eastern US
PA
Diana Loveric
view
315-831-5946
Central New York, Adirondack Foothills
Eastern US
NY
lovericd@gmail.com
Diana Masso
view
304-206-7572
Charleston
Eastern US
WV
dmasso@suddenlink.net
Diane Harkin
Chapter Coordinator
view
914-423-4888
Yonkers
Eastern US
NY
diharkin@aol.com
Dorothy Lindsay
Chapter Coordinator
view
585-203-1271
Rochester
Eastern US
NY
dlindsay17@rochester.rr.com
Dr. Christine Kessen
view
(570) 348-6282
Scranton
Eastern US
PA
christinekessen@hotmail.com
Fr. Vincent McKiernan CSP
view
614-291-4674 x106
Columbus
Eastern US
OH
vinnycsp@yahoo.com
Francis House of Prayer Retreat House
view
Eastern US
NJ
Gerry McLaughlin
view
513-228-2990
Lebanon
Eastern US
OH
gmclaughlin1@zoomtown.com
Gina DiGirolamo
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-512-7298
Cincinnati
Eastern US
OH
Gi.digi.55@gmail.com
Herbert Ely
Chapter Coordinator
view
(434) 295-7969
Charlottesville
Eastern US
VA
herb@ely.fm
Jack Shaw
Chapter Coordinator
view
412-508-5383
Pittsburgh
Eastern US
PA
Shaw.jack@verizon.net
Judi Barnes
view
540-334-2727
Roanoke Area
Eastern US
VA
jpb0844@aol.com
Judith Molter
Chapter Coordinator
view
724-834-4374
Greensburg
Eastern US
PA
jdmolter@gmail.com
Kathy Kelly
view
802-867-2561
Dorset
Eastern US
VT
kkelly127@myfairpoint.net
Lindsay Boyer
Chapter Coordinator
view
718-858-4119
Brooklyn
Eastern US
NY
mail@lindsayboyer.com
LJ Milone
Chapter Coordinator
view
516-205-7420
Silver Spring
Eastern US
MD
ljdoesntknow@yahoo.com
Martha Johnston
Chapter Coordinator
view
202-237-7058
Washington
Eastern US
DC
martha@marthajohnston.com
Martie Teter
view
937-427-2027
Dayton
Eastern US
OH
sfamteter@yahoo.com
Mary J Broglie
Chapter Coordinator
view
724-942-5818
McMurray
Eastern US
PA
mjbroglie@gmail.com

Pages