You are here

Contacts for Midwest US

Name City Email
Iowa City-Cedar Rapids
view
Midwest US
IA
C. O. of Central Iowa
view
Midwest US
IA
Eastern Iowa Chapter
view
Midwest US
IA
Contemplative Outreach of NE Iowa
view
Midwest US
IA
Danelda Allen
view
(515) 232-4849
Ames
Midwest US
IA
daneldaallen@earthlink.net
Cheri Grauer
Chapter Coordinator
view
515-979-1988
Des Moines
Midwest US
IA
cheri.grauer@gmail.com
Rev. Stephanie Haskins
Chapter Coordinator
view
563-652-4296
Maquoketa
Midwest US
IA
pastor@maqucc.org
Carole & Mick Butz
view
319-362-7748
Marion
Midwest US
IA
mccsbutz@gmail.com
Judy Proksa
Chapter Coordinator
view
515-266-1054
Pleasant Hill
Midwest US
IA
jproksa@yahoo.com
Juli Rowell
Chapter Coordinator
view
319-232-6835
Waterloo
Midwest US
IA
julirowell@mchsl.com
Central Illinois Contemplative Outreach
view
Midwest US
IL
Florrie Dammers
Chapter Coordinator
view
309-664-5921
Bloomington
Midwest US
IL
fadammers@gmail.com
C.O. Chicago Chapter
view
Chicago
Midwest US
IL
Alan Krema
Chapter Coordinator
view
630-369-6624
Chicago
Midwest US
IL
alkrema@gmail.com
Mary Housman
view
618-228-7412
Germantown
Midwest US
IL
mary.m.housman@gmail.com
Molly Lovelock
view
815-520-0811
Lomax
Midwest US
IL
lovelock3@aol.com
Sandra Baker
Chapter Coordinator
view
309-706-1177
Normal
Midwest US
IL
bakersm@gmail.com
Linda Clewell
view
309-283-2250
Rock Island
Midwest US
IL
clewell.retreats@smmsisters.org
Rev. Gerald King
Chapter Coordinator
view
217-502-2385
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
Geraldking11@comcast.net
Carole Strick
Chapter Coordinator
view
217-498-8165
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
strick043@comcast.net
C.O. of Lincoln Land
view
217-502-2385
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
Geraldking11@comcast.net
C. O. of Indianapolis
view
Midwest US
IN
Br. Ramon Garcia SSCW
view
812-361-5469
Bloomington
Midwest US
IN
osilence2@yahoo.com
Linda Farley
Chapter Coordinator
view
317-852-3420
Brownsburg
Midwest US
IN
lleefarley@aol.com
Rev. Lanny Lawler
view
812-372-1531
Columbus
Midwest US
IN
lanny@northchristianchurch.com

Pages