You are here

Contacts for Midwest US

Namesort descending City Email
Alan Krema
Chapter Coordinator
view
630-369-6624
Chicago
Midwest US
IL
alkrema@gmail.com
Ann Koerner
Chapter Coordinator
view
(414)817-0209
Greenfield
Midwest US
WI
akoerner@att.net
Barbara DePue
Chapter Coordinator
view
417-881-1381
Springfield
Midwest US
MO
democatsx2@gmail.com
Br. Ramon Garcia SSCW
view
812-361-5469
Bloomington
Midwest US
IN
osilence2@yahoo.com
Brien Dick
Chapter Coordinator
view
765 404-1628
West Lafayette
Midwest US
IN
briendick@gmail.com
C. O. of Central Iowa
view
Midwest US
IA
C. O. of Indianapolis
view
Midwest US
IN
C. O. of St. Louis, MO
view
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
C.O. Chicago Chapter
view
Chicago
Midwest US
IL
C.O. of Lincoln Land
view
217-502-2385
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
Geraldking11@comcast.net
Carole & Mick Butz
view
319-362-7748
Marion
Midwest US
IA
mccsbutz@gmail.com
Carole Strick
Chapter Coordinator
view
217-498-8165
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
strick043@comcast.net
Carolyn Stuhlasatz
Chapter Coordinator
view
314-791-1047
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
centeringprayerstl@gmail.com
Cathy Mann Christiansen
Chapter Coordinator
view
402-891-1417
Omaha
Midwest US
NE
Cathy.c@cox.net
Centering Prayer - Prayer Practices
view
Midwest US
NE
Central Illinois Contemplative Outreach
view
Midwest US
IL
Central Missouri
view
Columbia
Midwest US
MO
Cheri Grauer
Chapter Coordinator
view
515-979-1988
Des Moines
Midwest US
IA
cheri.grauer@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach of Kentucky
view
Midwest US
KY
jsharer@bbtel.com
Contemplative Outreach of Lexington
view
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
Contemplative Outreach of NE Iowa
view
Midwest US
IA
Contemplative Outreach--Wichita
view
Wichita
Midwest US
KS
Danelda Allen
view
(515) 232-4849
Ames
Midwest US
IA
daneldaallen@earthlink.net
Eastern Iowa Chapter
view
Midwest US
IA
Florrie Dammers
Chapter Coordinator
view
309-664-5921
Bloomington
Midwest US
IL
fadammers@gmail.com

Pages