You are here

Contacts for Midwest US

Namesort ascending City Email
Wayne Moore
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-255-6368
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
moorewayn@gmail.com
Tom Kartes
Chapter Coordinator
view
616-942-6695
Grand Rapids
Midwest US
MI
t.kartes@comcast.net
Susan Komis
view
973-838-3384, ext. 1006
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
susankomis@charter.net
Steve Essner
view
573-382-2693
Cape Girardeau
Midwest US
MO
steveessner@gmail.com
Southwest Missouri
view
Midwest US
MO
South East Wisconsin
view
Midwest US
WI
Serena Larson
view
734-369-3270
Ann Arbor
Midwest US
MI
Serena68@comcast.net
Sandra Baker
Chapter Coordinator
view
309-706-1177
Normal
Midwest US
IL
bakersm@gmail.com
Rev. Stephanie Haskins
Chapter Coordinator
view
563-652-4296
Maquoketa
Midwest US
IA
pastor@maqucc.org
Rev. Lanny Lawler
view
812-372-1531
Columbus
Midwest US
IN
lanny@northchristianchurch.com
Rev. Gerald King
Chapter Coordinator
view
217-502-2385
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
Geraldking11@comcast.net
Patty Forsberg
Chapter Coordinator
view
402-499-5495
Lincoln
Midwest US
NE
patty.forsberg@gmail.com
Nebraska Contemplative Outreach Facebook page
view
Midwest US
NE
Nebraska Contemplative Outreach
view
Midwest US
NE
Molly Lovelock
view
815-520-0811
Lomax
Midwest US
IL
lovelock3@aol.com
Matthew Flatley
Chapter Coordinator
view
573-202-3590
Jefferson City
Midwest US
MO
flatmattley@gmail.com
Mary Housman
view
618-228-7412
Germantown
Midwest US
IL
mary.m.housman@gmail.com
Mary Ellison
Chapter Coordinator
view
417-844-1318
Springfield
Midwest US
MO
maryellison@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Lyon
view
248-855-1371
Detroit area
Midwest US
MI
lblyon@umich.edu
Linda Farley
Chapter Coordinator
view
317-852-3420
Brownsburg
Midwest US
IN
lleefarley@aol.com
Linda Clewell
view
309-283-2250
Rock Island
Midwest US
IL
clewell.retreats@smmsisters.org
Laurinda Wade
view
(316) 733-7979
Andover/Wichita
Midwest US
KS
lwade7@gmail.com
Karlye Keleher
Chapter Coordinator
view
314-291-5209
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
Karlyekeleher1@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO
view
913-706-9469
Kansas City
Midwest US
MO
crc9@earthlink.net
Juli Rowell
Chapter Coordinator
view
319-232-6835
Waterloo
Midwest US
IA
julirowell@mchsl.com

Pages