You are here

Contacts for Midwest US

Namesort descending City Email
Gina DiGirolamo
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-512-7298
Covington
Midwest US
KY
Gi.digi.55@gmail.com
Iowa City-Cedar Rapids
view
Midwest US
IA
James Birk
view
812-482-6371
Jasper
Midwest US
IN
jabirk@insightbb.com
Janis Carter
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-533-7497
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
jcarter2322@gmail.com
Jim Carow
Contact
view
269-345-5270
Kalamazoo
Midwest US
MI
jim@carow.us
Jim Northey
Contact
view
906-483-4039
Upper Peninsula
Midwest US
MI
jimnup@gmail.com
Joe Masek
view
308-436-8215
Gering
Midwest US
NE
joemasek@yahoo.com
Judy Proksa
Chapter Coordinator
view
515-266-1054
Pleasant Hill
Midwest US
IA
jproksa@yahoo.com
Judy Raebel-McKinley
Contact
view
608 242-0395
Madison
Midwest US
WI
jraemck@gmail.com
Judy Sharer
Chapter Coordinator
view
270-304-7684
Louisville
Midwest US
KY
jrs.sharer@gmail.com
Juli Rowell
Chapter Coordinator
view
319-232-6835
Waterloo
Midwest US
IA
julirowell@mchsl.com
Kansas City, MO
view
913-706-9469
Kansas City
Midwest US
MO
crc9@earthlink.net
Karlye Keleher
Chapter Coordinator
view
314-291-5209
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
Karlyekeleher1@gmail.com
Laurinda Wade
view
(316) 733-7979
Andover/Wichita
Midwest US
KS
lwade7@gmail.com
Linda Clewell
view
309-283-2250
Rock Island
Midwest US
IL
clewell.retreats@smmsisters.org
Linda Farley
Chapter Coordinator
view
317-852-3420
Brownsburg
Midwest US
IN
lleefarley@aol.com
Lisa Lyon
view
248-855-1371
Detroit area
Midwest US
MI
lblyon@umich.edu
Mary Ellison
Chapter Coordinator
view
417-844-1318
Springfield
Midwest US
MO
maryellison@sbcglobal.net
Mary Housman
view
618-228-7412
Germantown
Midwest US
IL
mary.m.housman@gmail.com
Matthew Flatley
Chapter Coordinator
view
573-202-3590
Jefferson City
Midwest US
MO
flatmattley@gmail.com
Molly Lovelock
view
815-520-0811
Lomax
Midwest US
IL
lovelock3@aol.com
Nebraska Contemplative Outreach
view
Midwest US
NE
Nebraska Contemplative Outreach Facebook page
view
Midwest US
NE
Patty Forsberg
Chapter Coordinator
view
402-499-5495
Lincoln
Midwest US
NE
patty.forsberg@gmail.com
Rev. Gerald King
Chapter Coordinator
view
217-502-2385
Springfield
Midwest US
IL
Geraldking11@comcast.net

Pages