You are here

Contacts for Midwest US

Name City Email
James Birk
view
812-482-6371
Jasper
Midwest US
IN
jabirk@insightbb.com
Brien Dick
Chapter Coordinator
view
765 404-1628
West Lafayette
Midwest US
IN
briendick@gmail.com
Laurinda Wade
view
(316) 733-7979
Andover/Wichita
Midwest US
KS
lwade7@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach--Wichita
view
Wichita
Midwest US
KS
Contemplative Outreach of Kentucky
view
Midwest US
KY
jsharer@bbtel.com
Gina DiGirolamo
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-512-7298
Covington
Midwest US
KY
Gi.digi.55@gmail.com
Wayne Moore
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-255-6368
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
moorewayn@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach of Lexington
view
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
Janis Carter
Chapter Coordinator
view
859-533-7497
Lexington
Midwest US
KY
jcarter2322@gmail.com
Judy Sharer
Chapter Coordinator
view
270-304-7684
Louisville
Midwest US
KY
jrs.sharer@gmail.com
Serena Larson
view
734-369-3270
Ann Arbor
Midwest US
MI
Serena68@comcast.net
Lisa Lyon
view
248-855-1371
Detroit area
Midwest US
MI
lblyon@umich.edu
Tom Kartes
Chapter Coordinator
view
616-942-6695
Grand Rapids
Midwest US
MI
t.kartes@comcast.net
Jim Carow
Contact
view
269-345-5270
Kalamazoo
Midwest US
MI
jim@carow.us
Jim Northey
Contact
view
906-483-4039
Upper Peninsula
Midwest US
MI
jimnup@gmail.com
Southwest Missouri
view
Midwest US
MO
Steve Essner
view
573-382-2693
Cape Girardeau
Midwest US
MO
steveessner@gmail.com
Central Missouri
view
Columbia
Midwest US
MO
Matthew Flatley
Chapter Coordinator
view
573-202-3590
Jefferson City
Midwest US
MO
flatmattley@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO
view
913-706-9469
Kansas City
Midwest US
MO
crc9@earthlink.net
Barbara DePue
Chapter Coordinator
view
417-881-1381
Springfield
Midwest US
MO
democatsx2@gmail.com
Mary Ellison
Chapter Coordinator
view
417-844-1318
Springfield
Midwest US
MO
maryellison@sbcglobal.net
C. O. of St. Louis, MO
view
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
Carolyn Stuhlasatz
Chapter Coordinator
view
314-791-1047
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
centeringprayerstl@gmail.com
Karlye Keleher
Chapter Coordinator
view
314-291-5209
St. Louis
Midwest US
MO
Karlyekeleher1@gmail.com

Pages