You are here

Contacts for Pacific West Coast US

Namesort descending City Email
Linda Dollins
Chapter Coordinator
view
(760) 743-8297
San Diego (North)
Pacific West Coast US
CA
dollinslinda@hotmail.com
Margaret Swavely
view
928 300-2949
Sedona
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
mbswavely@gmail.com
Marie Howard
Chapter Coordinator
view
424-206-1224
Redondo Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
marie@coutreach.org
Marty Badgett
view
650-862-5451
San Mateo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
mbadgettexas@gmail.com
Mary & Phil Leonard
Chapter Coordinator
view
480-966-7558
Tempe
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
marywleonard@hotmail.com
Mary Shear
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-763-1662
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
shear_mary@yahoo.com
Sharon Iatridis
Chapter Coordinator
view
(925) 943-3190
Lafayette
Pacific West Coast US
CA
2sai1621@gmail.com
Sr. Catherine Marie Bazar OP
view
(323) 222-5157
La Canada Flintridge
Pacific West Coast US
CA
catherinem@msjdominicans.org
Sr. Linda Snow CSJ
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-784-4515 x 317
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srlinda.snow@gmail.com
Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC
Chapter Coordinator
view
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srd41is@yahoo.com
Sue Hagen
Chapter Coordinator
view
(760) 745-8860
San Diego (North)
Pacific West Coast US
CA
sue.hagen@sbcglobal.net
Susan Turpin
view
209-565-0657
Stockton
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centercossa@gmail.com
Tom Lewellyn
Chapter Coordinator
view
510-865-8341
Alameda
Pacific West Coast US
CA
tlewellynlaw@me.com
Trish Rice
view
714 465-6878
Fountain Valley
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Pdrice2012@gmail.com

Pages