You are here

Contacts for Pacific West Coast US

Namesort ascending City Email
Trish Rice
view
714 465-6878
Fountain Valley
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Pdrice2012@gmail.com
Tom Lewellyn
Chapter Coordinator
view
510-865-8341
Alameda
Pacific West Coast US
CA
tlewellynlaw@me.com
Susan Turpin
view
209-565-0657
Stockton
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centercossa@gmail.com
Sue Hagen
Chapter Coordinator
view
(760) 745-8860
San Diego (North)
Pacific West Coast US
CA
sue.hagen@sbcglobal.net
Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC
Chapter Coordinator
view
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srd41is@yahoo.com
Sr. Linda Snow CSJ
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-784-4515 x 317
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srlinda.snow@gmail.com
Sr. Catherine Marie Bazar OP
view
(323) 222-5157
La Canada Flintridge
Pacific West Coast US
CA
catherinem@msjdominicans.org
Sharon Iatridis
Chapter Coordinator
view
(925) 943-3190
Lafayette
Pacific West Coast US
CA
2sai1621@gmail.com
Mary Shear
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-763-1662
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
shear_mary@yahoo.com
Mary & Phil Leonard
Chapter Coordinator
view
480-966-7558
Tempe
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
marywleonard@hotmail.com
Marty Badgett
view
650-862-5451
San Mateo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
mbadgettexas@gmail.com
Marie Howard
Chapter Coordinator
view
424-206-1224
Redondo Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
marie@coutreach.org
Margaret Swavely
view
928 300-2949
Sedona
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
mbswavely@gmail.com
Linda Dollins
Chapter Coordinator
view
(760) 743-8297
San Diego (North)
Pacific West Coast US
CA
dollinslinda@hotmail.com
Liedeke Bulder
view
808-652-8234
Kalaheo/Kauai
Pacific West Coast US
HI
liedekestudio@hawaii.rr.com
Kathy Kramer-Howe
Chapter Coordinator
view
602-530-6937
Paradise Valley
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
kramerhowe@gmail.com
Kathy Di Fede
Chapter Coordinator
view
619 749-4141
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
kathyjoannemarie@gmail.com
Joanne Van Hook
view
661 722-1800
Palmdale
Pacific West Coast US
CA
joanne@ocspeakers.com
Jill Yamada
view
949-837-2941
Mission Viejo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
jillyamada@aol.com
Jean Benfer
Chapter Coordinator
view
808-263-9729
Kailua\Oahu
Pacific West Coast US
HI
jonjeanmd@aol.com
Greater Los Angeles Subchapter
view
Los Angeles
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Gard Jameson
view
702-271-3409
Boulder City
Pacific West Coast US
NV
gardj@me.com
Freda Iverson
view
(805) 448-6604
Northern Santa Barbara/Ventura
Pacific West Coast US
CA
f.iverson@me.com
Everardo Pedraza
Chapter Coordinator
view
559-230-9736
Fresno
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centeringfriends@gmail.com
Eugene Baumann
view
(909) 455-5682
San Dimas
Pacific West Coast US
CA
eugeneamy@verizon.net

Pages