You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Namesort ascending City Email
Vernon & Mary Joyce Dixon
view
706-896-8275
North Georgia
Southeastern US
GA
vandmjdixon@windstream.net
Vera Alston
view
919-688-2438
Durham
Southeastern US
NC
veraalston@msn.com
Thomas Brown
Chapter Coordinator
view
414-248-5966
Southeast Florida
Southeastern US
FL
marrom33@gmail.com
The Rev. Thomas Ward Jr
view
931-598-9063
Sewanee
Southeastern US
TN
tward@sewanee.edu
The Rev. Deacon Maggie Dawson
Chapter Coordinator
view
504-837-0877
New Orleans
Southeastern US
LA
mgdrake@juno.com
Sue Miller
view
256-881-7019
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
smmiller1009@gmail.com
Sallye Sullivan
Chapter Coordinator
view
(727)-742-4118
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
sallyesullivan@gmail.com
Rosemary Van Pelt
view
321-725-2669
Melbourne
Southeastern US
FL
rosmarvp@cfl.rr.com
Rev. Margaret Caldwell
view
423 290 1640
Chattanooga
Southeastern US
TN
margaret.caldwell.m@gmail.com
Rev. Deborah Conner
Chapter Coordinator
view
704-576-8006
Charlotte
Southeastern US
NC
dconner@myersparkpres.org
Rev. Ben Wells
view
478-477-4616
Macon
Southeastern US
GA
ben@stfrancismacon.org
Patti Bodenhamer
view
(251) 952-2175
Gulf Shores
Southeastern US
AL
pattibodenhamer@gmail.com
Pat Pavetto
Chapter Coordinator
view
901-755-8255
Memphis
Southeastern US
TN
pattiop@bellsouth.net
Nick Cole
view
(479) 236-9013
Rogers
Southeastern US
AR
ngcole42@gmail.com
Nestor de Armas
Chapter Coordinator
view
(407) 415-7161
Orlando
Southeastern US
FL
nestordearmas@me.com
Nancy Cain
Chapter Coordinator
view
865-216-1900
East Tennessee
Southeastern US
TN
nbradcain@gmail.com
Monica Freeman
view
225-924-3812
Baton Rouge
Southeastern US
LA
freemonica2003@yahoo.com
Louise Meredith
Chapter Coordinator
view
205-970-1892
Birmingham
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Linda Lou Hardison
view
(256) 650-4682
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
Linda_lou_hardison@comcast.net
Kris Mink
view
(769) 216-9098
Jackson
Southeastern US
MS
krismink3@gmail.com
Judy Lineback
Chapter Coordinator
view
864-246-3973
Greenville
Southeastern US
SC
judylineback@charter.net
John Wellborn
Chapter Coordinator
view
615-438-6709
Nashville
Southeastern US
TN
jwdsg@comcast.net
John Kelsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
919-467-0045
Cary
Southeastern US
NC
jkelsey@bellsouth.net
Joan Ricci Thome
view
336-765-0865
Winston Salem
Southeastern US
NC
jrthome02@triad.rr.com
Jeri Winkleblack
view
850-562-3267
Tallahassee
Southeastern US
FL
jeriwink27@gmail.com

Pages