You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Name City Email
Vernon & Mary Joyce Dixon
view
706-896-8275
North Georgia
Southeastern US
GA
vandmjdixon@windstream.net
Monica Freeman
view
225-924-3812
Baton Rouge
Southeastern US
LA
freemonica2003@yahoo.com
The Rev. Deacon Maggie Dawson
Chapter Coordinator
view
504-837-0877
New Orleans
Southeastern US
LA
mgdrake@juno.com
Alan Prater
view
318-797-8721
Shreveport
Southeastern US
LA
ajprater@bellsouth.net
Kris Mink
view
(769) 216-9098
Jackson
Southeastern US
MS
krismink3@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach of Central and Eastern North Carolina
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach of Piedmont
view
Southeastern US
NC
Becky Hannah
Chapter Coordinator
view
828-728-3518
Candler
Southeastern US
NC
becky.hannah@gmail.com
John Kelsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
919-467-0045
Cary
Southeastern US
NC
jkelsey@bellsouth.net
Rev. Deborah Conner
Chapter Coordinator
view
704-576-8006
Charlotte
Southeastern US
NC
dconner@myersparkpres.org
Colleen Siadak
Chapter Coordinator
view
(704) 577-3408
Cornelius
Southeastern US
NC
cmsiadak@gmail.com
Vera Alston
view
919-688-2438
Durham
Southeastern US
NC
veraalston@msn.com
Joan Ricci Thome
view
336-765-0865
Winston Salem
Southeastern US
NC
jrthome02@triad.rr.com
Judy Lineback
Chapter Coordinator
view
864-246-3973
Greenville
Southeastern US
SC
judylineback@charter.net
C. O. of West Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
C. O. of Middle Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
Rev. Margaret Caldwell
view
423 290 1640
Chattanooga
Southeastern US
TN
margaret.caldwell.m@gmail.com
Nancy Cain
Chapter Coordinator
view
865-216-1900
East Tennessee
Southeastern US
TN
nbradcain@gmail.com
Andrea Woods
view
731-668-1079
Jackson
Southeastern US
TN
andowoods@bellsouth.net
Pat Pavetto
Chapter Coordinator
view
901-755-8255
Memphis
Southeastern US
TN
pattiop@bellsouth.net
John Wellborn
Chapter Coordinator
view
615-438-6709
Nashville
Southeastern US
TN
jwdsg@comcast.net
The Rev. Thomas Ward Jr
view
931-598-9063
Sewanee
Southeastern US
TN
tward@sewanee.edu

Pages