You are here

Contacts for Southwest US

Namesort descending City Email
C. O. Fort Collins
view
Fort Collins
Southwest US
CO
C. O. San Antonio
view
San Antonio
Southwest US
TX
Carole Koski
Chapter Coordinator
view
303-698-7729
Denver
Southwest US
CO
ckoski@contemplativeoutreach-co.org
Center for Contemplative Living
view
Denver
Southwest US
CO
Centering Prayer New Mexico
view
Southwest US
NM
Christina Gringeri
view
801-581-0363
Salt Lake City
Southwest US
UT
christina.gringeri@socwk.utah.edu
Contemplative Outreach of Dallas/Fort Worth
view
Southwest US
TX
Contemplative Outreach of Fort Worth
view
Fort Worth
Southwest US
TX
Corpus Christi Contemplative Outreach
view
Corpus Christi
Southwest US
TX
Cynthia Johnson
view
303-747-2557
Estes Park
Southwest US
CO
Cynthiaspirit@yahoo.com
David Wallace
Chapter Coordinator
view
512-496-1744
Austin
Southwest US
TX
dawalljr@gmail.com
Deborah Wilson Lopez
view
307-690-5707
Casper
Southwest US
WY
dwlopez@wyoming.com
Denise Tierney
Chapter Coordinator
view
505-238-8300
Albuquerque
Southwest US
NM
Conm2016@gmail.com
Dr. Christine O'Brien Travers
Chapter Coordinator
view
970-412-4433
Fort Collins
Southwest US
CO
daniel.travers@comcast.net
Dr. Eben Carsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
303-449-3041
Boulder
Southwest US
CO
ecarsey@comcast.net
Fr. Timothy Thompson
view
940-387-6223
Denton
Southwest US
TX
frtim@stmarkdenton.org
Heart of Texas Austin
view
Austin
Southwest US
TX
Jenny Adamson
Chapter Coordinator
view
319-830-5378
Snowmass
Southwest US
CO
adamsonje6@gmail.com
Joanie Heard
Chapter Coordinator
view
303-886-8566
Boulder
Southwest US
CO
jheard01@comcast.net
Julie Saad
view
303-698-7729
Denver
Southwest US
CO
jsaad@contemplativeoutreach-co.org
Laurie Hoffman
Chapter Coordinator
view
(361) 249-0861
Corpus Christi
Southwest US
TX
lauriejanehoffman@yahoo.com
Linda and Mike Smith
view
719-275-2825
Canon City
Southwest US
CO
4smiths@bresnan.net
Linda Whiteside
Chapter Coordinator
view
512-797-6360
Austin
Southwest US
TX
llefan@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Kundtz
view
(970) 586-1779
Estes Park
Southwest US
CO
marleek@beyondbb.com
Pamela Cook
view
432-364-2520
West Texas
Southwest US
TX
pscook.herenow@gmail.com

Pages