You are here

Contacts for Southwest US

Namesort ascending City Email
Tom Uhler
view
817-874-2894
Fort Worth
Southwest US
TX
uhler@sbcglobal.net
Timothy Koock
Chapter Coordinator
view
830-997-9554
Fredericksburg
Southwest US
TX
timothy@woolsacks-inc.com
Steve Stutz
Chapter Coordinator
view
281-804-6154
Houston
Southwest US
TX
steve@stevestutz.com
Sr. Ana Cloughly
view
719-633-0655
Colorado Springs
Southwest US
CO
sana@benethillmonastery.org
Snowmass - St. Benedict's Monastery
view
970-963-1258
Snowmass
Southwest US
CO
coc@sopris.net
Sandy & Ed Guancial
Chapter Coordinator
view
972-722-6029
Dallas
Southwest US
TX
cpdallas@cellofpeace.com
Pat Johnson
view
970-963-1258
Carbondale
Southwest US
CO
pjconout@rof.net
Pamela Cook
view
432-364-2520
West Texas
Southwest US
TX
pscook.herenow@gmail.com
Mary Ann Kundtz
view
(970) 586-1779
Estes Park
Southwest US
CO
marleek@beyondbb.com
Linda Whiteside
Chapter Coordinator
view
512-797-6360
Austin
Southwest US
TX
llefan@yahoo.com
Linda and Mike Smith
view
719-275-2825
Canon City
Southwest US
CO
4smiths@bresnan.net
Laurie Hoffman
Chapter Coordinator
view
(361) 249-0861
Corpus Christi
Southwest US
TX
lauriejanehoffman@yahoo.com
Julie Saad
view
303-698-7729
Denver
Southwest US
CO
jsaad@contemplativeoutreach-co.org
Joanie Heard
Chapter Coordinator
view
303-886-8566
Boulder
Southwest US
CO
jheard01@comcast.net
Jenny Adamson
Chapter Coordinator
view
319-830-5378
Snowmass
Southwest US
CO
adamsonje6@gmail.com
Heart of Texas Austin
view
Austin
Southwest US
TX
Fr. Timothy Thompson
view
940-387-6223
Denton
Southwest US
TX
frtim@stmarkdenton.org
Dr. Eben Carsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
303-449-3041
Boulder
Southwest US
CO
ecarsey@comcast.net
Dr. Christine O'Brien Travers
Chapter Coordinator
view
970-412-4433
Fort Collins
Southwest US
CO
daniel.travers@comcast.net
Denise Tierney
Chapter Coordinator
view
505-238-8300
Albuquerque
Southwest US
NM
Conm2016@gmail.com
Deborah Wilson Lopez
view
307-690-5707
Casper
Southwest US
WY
dwlopez@wyoming.com
David Wallace
Chapter Coordinator
view
512-496-1744
Austin
Southwest US
TX
dawalljr@gmail.com
Cynthia Johnson
view
303-747-2557
Estes Park
Southwest US
CO
Cynthiaspirit@yahoo.com
Corpus Christi Contemplative Outreach
view
Corpus Christi
Southwest US
TX
Contemplative Outreach of Fort Worth
view
Fort Worth
Southwest US
TX

Pages