You are here

Contacts for Upper Northern US

Namesort ascending City Email
Sr. Katherine Howard OSB
Chapter Coordinator
view
(320) 363-7187
Saint Joseph
Upper Northern US
MN
khoward@csbsju.edu
Sandy Leake
Chapter Coordinator
view
218-525-7444
Duluth
Upper Northern US
MN
dsleake@charter.net
Sandi Ohlen
view
605-341-1078
Rapid City
Upper Northern US
SD
dsohlen1975@gmail.com
Rita Weick
Chapter Coordinator
view
541-382-0086
Bend
Upper Northern US
OR
2weicks@bendbroadband.com
Rev. Steven Lambert
view
907-696-0204
Eagle River
Upper Northern US
AK
sslambert@bigfoot.com
Oregon Contemplative Outreach
view
Upper Northern US
OR
Norman Carlson
view
541-754-9945
Corvallis
Upper Northern US
OR
ndcarlson@msn.com
Minnesota Contemplative Outreach
view
Upper Northern US
MN
Meg Zerbinos
view
(907) 398-4830
Soldotna
Upper Northern US
AK
mzerbinos@gmail.com
Mary Solberg
view
(360) 754-6213
Olympia
Upper Northern US
WA
Msolberg2@gmail.com
Mary Lapham
Chapter Coordinator
view
(651) 484-8099
Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul
Upper Northern US
MN
mary14@comcast.net
Lezlie Oachs
Chapter Coordinator
view
218-724-5860
Duluth
Upper Northern US
MN
lezlieoachs@gmail.com
Laurie Erickson
Chapter Coordinator
view
952-457-6396
Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul
Upper Northern US
MN
laurieberickson@msn.com
Kess Frey
view
907 338-2894
Anchorage
Upper Northern US
AK
kessfrey@gci.net
Kathleen Kaczor
Chapter Coordinator
view
503-468-6912
Portland
Upper Northern US
OR
kathleen.coop.pdx@gmail.com
Jeff Renner
Chapter Coordinator
view
425-868-8888
Sammamish
Upper Northern US
WA
jeffrenner3@comcast.net
Gary Meisenburg
view
509-570-3161
Spokane
Upper Northern US
WA
gfmeisenburg@gmail.com
Fr. Thomas Weise
view
907-209-7307
Juneau
Upper Northern US
AK
frthomasweise@gmail.com
Ellen McVay
view
605-665-3344
Yankton
Upper Northern US
SD
emcvay@iw.net
Contemplative Outreach Puget Sound - North
view
Bellevue, Sammamish, MAPLE VALLEY, Redmond, Bothell, EDMONDS area
Upper Northern US
WA
info@copugetsound-north.org
Cherry Haisten
Chapter Coordinator
view
(206) 726-3074
Seattle
Upper Northern US
WA
chaisten@comcast.net
Carol Weber
Chapter Coordinator
view
218-894-3631
Staples
Upper Northern US
MN
rcwebers@gmail.com
C. O. Northwest Chapter
view
Upper Northern US
WA
Brant Crabbe
Chapter Coordinator
view
971-200-6912
Portland
Upper Northern US
OR
brant.coop.pdx@gmail.com
Ann Marie Reuter
view
208-323-9251
Boise
Upper Northern US
ID
reuterannmarie@yahoo.com