April 30, 2022 Enrichment Gathering for Centering Presenters on Zoom Donation

Registration Form Submitted


Hello Presenters,
Thank you for registering for the Enrichment Gathering for Centering Prayer Presenters on Zoom.
Here are the details to attend:

When: APRIL 30, 2022

3:00-5:30 pm Eastern (New York)

Noon-2:30 pm Pacific (Los Angeles)

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm UTC

Use this time zone converter to determine your correct local date and start time:
https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter?t=816pm&d=2022-03-04&tz2=EST-EDT-Eastern-Time

How: About 10-15 minutes before the start time, please join the Zoom meeting by using this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4459094698?pwd=b0hoeWR4dTRoL0NGV3pIUjB5MFVVQT09

Or

The meeting ID is: 445 909 4698

Password is: COL

We will start promptly at the start of the hour. The session will be recorded.

What: Your registration is confirmed. You will receive a reminder email the day before with the schedule and the Zoom link.

The program is free. Donations are always welcome! If you wish to donate, please use the donation form below the page.

We look forward to being with you!

The Centering Prayer Introductory Service Team

Carol Alevizos, Irene Chang, Stephen Garratt, Marie Howard, and Lois Snowden

 

Contemplative Outreach logo
“God is never asking us to do more than we can do.”
Thomas Keating, The Necessity for Meditation, Part 2 of The Four Monks



$
Dedicate this Donation

The person you wish to Honor Details

Notification Details

4000 Characters left
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Donation Total: $10.00