You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Mystic Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Gulf Breeze Florida Southeastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Ames Iowa Midwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Burlington Iowa Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Lexington Kentucky Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Natick Massachusetts Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Cleveland Ohio Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Cinncinati Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Scottsdale Arizona Southwest US

Conference

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Dallas Texas Southwest US

Lectio Divina Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Lenten Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Lincoln Nebraska Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Subiaco Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 St. Petersburg Florida Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 Milford Ohio Eastern US

Special Event

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Apr 2019
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Apr 2019
To event remaining 3 days
San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019
To event remaining 6 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Apr 2019
To event remaining 6 days
Staten Island New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Apr 2019
To event remaining 7 days
Newark Delaware Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 29 Apr 2019
To event remaining 9 days
Pulaski Pennsylvania Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019
To event remaining 13 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019
To event remaining 13 days
Villa Maria Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 14 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 14 days
Matthews North Carolina Southeastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 11 May 2019
To event remaining 21 days
Phoenix Arizona Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 12 May 2019
To event remaining 22 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 14 May 2019
To event remaining 24 days
Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019
To event remaining 27 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019
To event remaining 27 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 18 May 2019
To event remaining 28 days
Huntersville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 May 2019
To event remaining 28 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 18 May 2019
To event remaining 28 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 29 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 29 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 29 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019
To event remaining 31 days
Cullman Alabama Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 21 May 2019
To event remaining 31 days
Bellville Texas Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Wed, 22 May 2019
To event remaining 32 days
Atlanta Georgia Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 31 May 2019
To event remaining 41 days
Morristown New Jersey Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 01 Jun 2019
To event remaining 42 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 48 days
Eureka Missouri Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 07 Jun 2019
To event remaining 48 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 09 Jun 2019
To event remaining 50 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 56 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 56 days
St. Louis Missouri Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 56 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 56 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 20 Jun 2019
To event remaining 61 days
Chesterfield New Hampshire Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 21 Jun 2019
To event remaining 62 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 64 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 24 Jun 2019
To event remaining 65 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 05 Jul 2019
To event remaining 76 days
Garrison New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 13 Jul 2019
To event remaining 84 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 14 Jul 2019
To event remaining 85 days
Frankfort Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 19 Jul 2019
To event remaining 90 days
Atlanta Georgia Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 91 days
Eureka Springs Arkansas Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 91 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jul 2019
To event remaining 91 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 26 Jul 2019
To event remaining 97 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 04 Aug 2019
To event remaining 106 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 09 Aug 2019
To event remaining 111 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Sat, 10 Aug 2019
To event remaining 112 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 14 Aug 2019
To event remaining 116 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 15 Aug 2019
To event remaining 117 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 16 Aug 2019
To event remaining 118 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 23 Aug 2019
To event remaining 125 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 24 Aug 2019
To event remaining 126 days
Mooresville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 24 Aug 2019
To event remaining 126 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 132 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
To event remaining 132 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 01 Sep 2019
To event remaining 134 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 13 Sep 2019
To event remaining 146 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 147 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Sep 2019
To event remaining 148 days
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 153 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 21 Sep 2019
To event remaining 154 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 04 Oct 2019
To event remaining 167 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 168 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 Oct 2019
To event remaining 175 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
To event remaining 181 days
Colorado Springs Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Oct 2019
To event remaining 182 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 20 Oct 2019
To event remaining 183 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 188 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Fri, 08 Nov 2019
To event remaining 202 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 209 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 15 Nov 2019
To event remaining 209 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 210 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
To event remaining 210 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 06 Dec 2019
To event remaining 230 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 231 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
To event remaining 237 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Dec 2019
To event remaining 238 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Jan 2020
To event remaining 259 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Jan 2020
To event remaining 260 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Thu, 09 Jan 2020
To event remaining 264 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Jan 2020
To event remaining 273 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
To event remaining 307 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Mar 2020
To event remaining 322 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 May 2020
To event remaining 385 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Jun 2020
To event remaining 428 days
Encino California Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 01 Aug 2020
To event remaining 469 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 12 Sep 2020
To event remaining 511 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 03 Oct 2020
To event remaining 532 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Oct 2020
To event remaining 552 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
To event remaining 595 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 02 Jan 2021
To event remaining 623 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US