You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Glassboro New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Racine Wisconsin Midwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Ames Iowa Midwest US

Advent Retreat

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Des Moines Iowa Midwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 1 day
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 2 days
Lynnfield Massachusetts Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 2 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 2 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Thu, 03 Jan 2019
To event remaining 21 days
Santa Fe New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 05 Jan 2019
To event remaining 23 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 05 Jan 2019
To event remaining 23 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 Jan 2019
To event remaining 30 days
High Point North Carolina Southeastern US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 36 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 36 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 36 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 36 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 36 days
Bellville Texas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Jan 2019
To event remaining 37 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Sun, 20 Jan 2019
To event remaining 38 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 26 Jan 2019
To event remaining 44 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sun, 27 Jan 2019
To event remaining 45 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop

Sat, 02 Feb 2019
To event remaining 51 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop

Sat, 02 Feb 2019
To event remaining 51 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Feb 2019
To event remaining 51 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop

Sat, 02 Feb 2019
To event remaining 51 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Introductory Lectio Divina Workshop

Sat, 02 Feb 2019
To event remaining 51 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 15 Feb 2019
To event remaining 64 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 15 Feb 2019
To event remaining 64 days
Niskayuna New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Feb 2019
To event remaining 71 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Feb 2019
To event remaining 71 days
Frankfort Illinois Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Mar 2019
To event remaining 79 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Mar 2019
To event remaining 79 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Mar 2019
To event remaining 79 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 02 Mar 2019
To event remaining 79 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sun, 03 Mar 2019
To event remaining 80 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Lenten Retreat

Fri, 08 Mar 2019
To event remaining 85 days
Des Moines Iowa Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 Mar 2019
To event remaining 86 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 09 Mar 2019
To event remaining 86 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 107 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 107 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 107 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 30 Mar 2019
To event remaining 107 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 109 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 109 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 109 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 109 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
To event remaining 114 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Apr 2019
To event remaining 131 days
San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 03 May 2019
To event remaining 141 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 142 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 17 May 2019
To event remaining 155 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 157 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 157 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 157 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 157 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 19 May 2019
To event remaining 157 days
San Francisco Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 01 Jun 2019
To event remaining 170 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 09 Jun 2019
To event remaining 178 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 15 Jun 2019
To event remaining 184 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 192 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 24 Jun 2019
To event remaining 193 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 04 Aug 2019
To event remaining 234 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 14 Aug 2019
To event remaining 244 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 275 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 281 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 281 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 281 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
To event remaining 281 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 296 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 316 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 359 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Jan 2020
To event remaining 401 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
To event remaining 435 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Mar 2020
To event remaining 450 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 May 2020
To event remaining 513 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Jun 2020
To event remaining 556 days
Encino California Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 12 Sep 2020
To event remaining 639 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 03 Oct 2020
To event remaining 660 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Oct 2020
To event remaining 680 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
To event remaining 723 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US