You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 High Point North Carolina Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Jericho Vermont Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

The Living Flame

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Poway California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Swarthmore Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
To event remaining 2 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Thu, 25 Jan 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 26 Jan 2018
To event remaining 5 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
To event remaining 6 days
Hoover Alabama Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
To event remaining 6 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 28 Jan 2018
To event remaining 7 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 03 Feb 2018
To event remaining 13 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Tue, 06 Feb 2018
To event remaining 16 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 08 Feb 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 20 days
Birmingham Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 20 days
Seattle Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 20 days
Seattle Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 13 Feb 2018
To event remaining 23 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 26 days
Chesterfield New Hampshire Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 26 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 26 days
Niskayuna New York Eastern US

Conference

Sat, 17 Feb 2018
To event remaining 27 days
Richardson Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sun, 18 Feb 2018
To event remaining 28 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Immersion Workshop

Thu, 22 Feb 2018
To event remaining 32 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 23 Feb 2018
To event remaining 33 days
Santa Barbara California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 24 Feb 2018
To event remaining 34 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to the Welcoming Prayer

Tue, 27 Feb 2018
To event remaining 37 days
Atchison Kansas Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 01 Mar 2018
To event remaining 39 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Annual Conference

Sat, 03 Mar 2018
To event remaining 41 days
Birmingham Alabama Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 03 Mar 2018
To event remaining 41 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 09 Mar 2018
To event remaining 47 days
Atchison Kansas Midwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sat, 10 Mar 2018
To event remaining 48 days
Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sun, 11 Mar 2018
To event remaining 49 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Mon, 12 Mar 2018
To event remaining 50 days
Subiaco Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 13 Mar 2018
To event remaining 51 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Mar 2018
To event remaining 54 days
Stanton Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 17 Mar 2018
To event remaining 55 days
Atlanta Georgia Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 18 Mar 2018
To event remaining 56 days
Atlanta Georgia Southeastern US

Forgiveness Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Mar 2018
To event remaining 61 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Mar 2018
To event remaining 61 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 24 Mar 2018
To event remaining 62 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
To event remaining 71 days
San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
To event remaining 71 days
San Antonio Texas Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 07 Apr 2018
To event remaining 76 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 10 Apr 2018
To event remaining 79 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
To event remaining 83 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Conference

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
To event remaining 83 days
Plano Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
To event remaining 88 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Special Event

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
To event remaining 88 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 90 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
To event remaining 93 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 29 Apr 2018
To event remaining 98 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 04 May 2018
To event remaining 103 days
Newton Iowa Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 05 May 2018
To event remaining 104 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 May 2018
To event remaining 111 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 112 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 112 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 114 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 114 days
Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 18 May 2018
To event remaining 117 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 20 May 2018
To event remaining 119 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 121 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 121 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 01 Jun 2018
To event remaining 131 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 03 Jun 2018
To event remaining 133 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 139 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 139 days
West Chester Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 19 Jun 2018
To event remaining 149 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 22 Jun 2018
To event remaining 152 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
To event remaining 159 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Jul 2018
To event remaining 175 days
Benet Lake Wisconsin Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018
To event remaining 194 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018
To event remaining 195 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 196 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 196 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Mon, 06 Aug 2018
To event remaining 197 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 07 Aug 2018
To event remaining 198 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 201 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 213 days
Canton Mississippi Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 215 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 217 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
To event remaining 222 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 07 Sep 2018
To event remaining 229 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 11 Sep 2018
To event remaining 233 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 271 days
Lafayette Oregon Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
To event remaining 273 days
Buckeystown Maryland Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 313 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 327 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US