You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Ponchatoula Louisiana Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Beacon New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 Saint Charles Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Basic Skills Facilitator Workshop

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Seattle Washington Pacific West Coast US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 St Leo Florida Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Aug 2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Canton Mississippi Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 6 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 6 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
To event remaining 7 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
To event remaining 7 days
Westfield New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 8 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 8 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Wed, 29 Aug 2018
To event remaining 11 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
To event remaining 13 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Thu, 06 Sep 2018
To event remaining 19 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 07 Sep 2018
To event remaining 20 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

The Living Flame

Sat, 08 Sep 2018
To event remaining 21 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 08 Sep 2018
To event remaining 21 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 11 Sep 2018
To event remaining 24 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 14 Sep 2018
To event remaining 27 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 15 Sep 2018
To event remaining 28 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sun, 16 Sep 2018
To event remaining 29 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Jacksonville Florida Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Lynnfield Massachusetts Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Lynnfield Massachusetts Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Statesville North Carolina Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Statesville North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 06 Oct 2018
To event remaining 49 days
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 06 Oct 2018
To event remaining 49 days
Greensboro North Carolina Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 07 Oct 2018
To event remaining 50 days
Dittmer Missouri Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 12 Oct 2018
To event remaining 55 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 12 Oct 2018
To event remaining 55 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

The Living Flame

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
To event remaining 56 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
To event remaining 56 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sun, 14 Oct 2018
To event remaining 57 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 62 days
Lafayette Oregon Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 62 days
Aston Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Oct 2018
To event remaining 63 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
To event remaining 64 days
Buckeystown Maryland Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 24 Oct 2018
To event remaining 67 days
Conyers Georgia Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
To event remaining 69 days
Fairhope Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
To event remaining 69 days
St Leo Florida Eastern US

Forgiveness Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Oct 2018
To event remaining 70 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Conference

Sat, 03 Nov 2018
To event remaining 77 days
Lisle Illinois Midwest US

Special Event

Sat, 03 Nov 2018
To event remaining 77 days
Lisle Illinois Midwest US

The Living Flame

Sat, 03 Nov 2018
To event remaining 77 days
Louisville Kentucky Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 09 Nov 2018
To event remaining 83 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

The Living Flame

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 84 days
Indianapolis Indiana Midwest US

Special Event

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 84 days
Matthews North Carolina Eastern US

Special Event

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 84 days
Matthews North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 84 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Forgiveness Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
To event remaining 90 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 104 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 104 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
To event remaining 105 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
To event remaining 105 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Special Event

Sat, 08 Dec 2018
To event remaining 112 days
Charlotte North Carolina Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 118 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 119 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to the Centering Prayer Silent Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 153 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 153 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 Jan 2019
To event remaining 154 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 22 Feb 2019
To event remaining 188 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 Mar 2019
To event remaining 203 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 226 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 226 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 226 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
To event remaining 226 days
Oceanside California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 04 May 2019
To event remaining 259 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 23 Jun 2019
To event remaining 309 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Sep 2019
To event remaining 392 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 Oct 2019
To event remaining 413 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 25 Oct 2019
To event remaining 433 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 07 Dec 2019
To event remaining 476 days
Encino California Pacific West Coast US