Canada

Contact Name Contact Information
Contemplative Outreach Canada Service Team
Winnipeg, MB
contemplative.outreach.canada@gmail.com
Fr. Raymond Sevigny
Edmonton, AB
raymond.sevigny@shaw.ca
780-469-4375
Sr. Mary Coswin
Winnipeg, MB
204-338-4601
www.stbens.ca
Sr. Anne Veronica MacNeil
Halifax, NS
amacneil@schalifax.ca
902-406-8067
Rev. Kevin Steeper
Goderich, ON

KSteeper@united-church.ca
226-222-0454

Susan Kehoe
Ottawa, ON
smkehoe@rogers.com
613-725-9878
Dcn. Jack Klaverkamp
Ste Anne,  MB
jack.klaverkamp@gmail.com
204-422-9145

Hélène Goulet 
Ottawa, ON        

goulet.h@gmail.com
(613) 728-1242
Yvan Cloutier
Sherbrook, QC
cloutiyv@sympatico.ca
819-569-4355
Fr. Kevin McGee
Saskatoon, SK
kdgmcgee@hotmail.com
306-382-5503
Christine Kesans​
Vancouver, BC
Chris.kesans@gmail.com
604-944-7447

Chapter Websites: