You are here

Canada

Contact Name Contact Information
Contemplative Outreach Canada Service Team
Winnipeg, MB
contemplative.outreach.canada@gmail.com
Fr. Raymond Sevigny
Edmonton, AB
raymond.sevigny@shaw.ca
780-469-4375
Sr. Mary Coswin
Winnipeg, MB
204-338-4601 mcoswin@mts.net
www.stbens.ca
Sr. Anne Veronica MacNeil
Halifax, NS
sisanne@ns.sympatico.ca
902-425-2701
Rev. Kevin Steeper
Goderich, ON
kevin@lakeshoreuc.org
519-524-2103
Susan Kehoe
Ottawa, ON
smkehoe@rogers.com
613-725-9878
Dcn. Jack Klaverkamp
Ste Anne,  MB
jack.klaverkamp@gmail.com
204-422-9145
Fr. Bernard Dionne
Sherbrooke, QC
b-d@videotron.ca
819-563-3978
Yvan Cloutier
Sherbrook, QC
cloutiyv@sympatico.ca
(819) 569-4355
Fr. Kevin McGee
Saskatoon, SK
kdgmcgee@hotmail.com
306-382-5503
Judith Ann Donaldson
Vancouver, BC
juditha_donaldson@telus.net
(604) 263-6244
Sr. Catherine Labinowich
Winnipeg, MB
stbens@mts.net
204-338-4601

Chapter Websites: