You are here

The intent of Contemplative Outreach is to foster the process of transformation in Christ in one another through the practice of the Centering Prayer

Workshops

Contemplative Outreach's workshops offer instruction and continuing support for the contemplative practices of Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, and the Welcoming Prayer. Workshops are facilitated by trained presenters and are open to anyone.

Retreats

Thursday, 10 August 2017
Region:
Southwest US

Workshops

Saturday, 8 April 2017
Eastern US
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Eastern US
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Eastern US
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Eastern US
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Pacific West Coast US
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Southeastern US
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Eastern US
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Pacific West Coast US
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Southwest US
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Pacific West Coast US

Documents

Method of Centering Prayer Brochure
PDF icon method_cp_eng-2016-06.pdf
Lectio Divina Brochure
PDF icon lectiodivinalistening.pdf
Overview of Contemplative Outreach Programs
PDF icon overview-co-prog-mar2013.pdf
The Welcoming Prayer Brochure, A4 size
PDF icon The Welcoming Prayer Brochure, A4 size
Welcoming Prayer Tri-Fold Brochure, letter size
PDF icon Welcoming Prayer Tri-Fold Brochure