You are here

Contacts for Central & South America

Argentina  Bahamas  Brazil  Costa Rica   Dominican Republic  El Salvador  Honduras  Mexico  Nicaragua  Peru  Puerto Rico  Trinidad & Tobago  Venezuela  Virgin Islands

Argentina Flag Argentina

Contact Name Contact Information
Marcela Ferro
Buenos Aires
ocargentina@gmail.com
483-31774

 

bahamas flag  Bahamas

Contact Name Contact Information
Lynn Lightbourn
Nassau
lynn_i_lightbourn@yahoo.com
242-322-7037
Sr. Annie Thompson
Nassau
annieliza21@yahoo.com
242-323-5517

 

flag Brazil  Brazil

Contact Name Contact Information
Jandira Soares Pimentel
Belo Horizonte-Minas Gerais
oracaocentrante@yahoo.com.br
55-31-3241-8129
Sergio de Azevedo Morais
Rio De Janeiro
sdmorais2006@yahoo.com.br
55-21-2579-9809
Márcio Luis de Oliveira
Sao Paulo  SP
marciolive@gmail.com
55-11-22676013

  Return to top

 

  Colombia

Contact Name Contact Information
Heli Osorio josehos@hotmail.com

 

flag Costa Rica  Costa Rica

Contact Name Contact Information

Annabelle Quesada
San José

beiaqg@yahoo.com
506-22-73-0635

 

 Cuba  Cuba

Contact Name Contact Information
P. Gilberto Walker
Habana Vieja, Ciudad Habana
grwcm@enet.cu
011-53-7-861-8606

 

Dominican Republic flag  Dominican Republic

Contact Name Contact Information
Angela Peynado de Vega
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacion
angela.peyando@gmail.com
(809) 368-0349
Vicky Brache de Acra
Santo Domingo
vicky.acra@gmail.com
809-543-5802

 

Return to top

flag El Salvador  El Salvador

Contact Name Contact Information
 ECI San Salvador
 San Salvador
ext.contemplativaes@hotmail.com
Maria de Los Angeles de Zedan
La Libertad
adobevivienda@gmail.com
503-2229-2969

 

flag Honduras  Honduras

Contact Name Contact Information
 Belinda Montoya
 Tegucigalpa
belinda50@yahoo.com

 

Mexico Flag  Mexico

Contact Name Contact Information
Judith Bernal de Amodio
Bosques de las Lomas
judith.bernal@gmail.com
55-2167-6728
Mercedes Camelo de Hinojosa
San Pedro, Monterrey
mercedes.camelo@gmail.com
956 761-1450

Visit the Extensión Contemplativa México Website for more Centering Prayer information.*
* Links on this site refer to potential Centering Prayer resources.

 

flag Nicaragua  Nicaragua

Contact Name Contact Information
Aida Herdocia de Garcia
Managua
amherdocia@gmail.com
505-2276-0989

 

flag Peru  Peru

Contact Name Contact Information
Patricia Roberts
Arequipa
robertsbillig@yahoo.com
51-54-25-5689

 

Puerto Rico Flag  Puerto Rico

Contact Name Contact Information
Marila Luisa Asón
San Juan
mariluason@aol.com
787-753-0758

Return to top

 

flag Venezuela  Venezuela

Contact Name Contact Information
P. Antonio Estavez, CM
Barquesimeto
011-58-251-253-454
Belkina Gamboa
Caracas
bgamboa@interferro.com.ve
Vicente Mujica
Caracas
vicentemujica@yahoo.com
0212-987-4236
Fr. Beda Hornung
Valencia
loruho@gmail.com
0241-341-1032
Mery Otaiza
Valencia
motaiza38@gmail.com
58-414-411-4090

 

Virgin Islands flag  Virgin Islands

Contact Name Contact Information
Sherry Trommer
Christiansted
sherrytrommer@hotmail.com
340-773-1415

 

Trinidad and Tobago flag  West Indies

Contact Name Contact Information
Sr. Paul D'Omellas
The Foundation for Human Development
c/o St. Joseph's Convent

Trinidad & Tobago
srpaul@tstt.net.tt
868-624-8267

Chapter Website:

Contemplative Outreach of Trinidad and Tobago*

*Links on this site refer to potential Centering Prayer resources.

 Return to top