Contacts for Central & South America

Argentina  Bahamas  Brazil  Costa Rica   Dominican Republic  El Salvador  Honduras  Mexico  Nicaragua  Peru  Puerto Rico  Trinidad & Tobago  Venezuela  Virgin Islands

Argentina Flag Argentina

Contact Name Contact Information
Fernando Actis
Buenos Aires - San Nicolas
 
factis@hotmail.com
 

Patricia Jacobs
Buenos Aires - Martínez
 

jacobs.patricia@gmail.com 

Alicia Viñas
Jujuy
 

alivinas@live.com.ar

 

bahamas flag  Bahamas

Contact Name Contact Information
Lynn Lightbourn
Nassau
 
lynn_i_lightbourn@yahoo.com
 
Sr. Annie Thompson
Nassau
 
annieliza21@yahoo.com
 

 

flag Brazil  Brazil

Contact Name Contact Information
Rosa María Assis
Belvedere, Belo Horizonte
 
rosamariassis@gmail.com
Antonio Lima
San Antonio del Desierto, Belo Horizonte
 
antoniolima56@gmail.com

Jandira Soares de Pimentel
Belo Horizonte

Antonio Sergio Giacomo
Rio de Janiero

 

oracaocentrante@yahoo.com.br
www.oracaocentrante.org

asgiacomo@gmail.com

  Return to top

  Chile

Contact Name            Contact Information

Verónica Undurraga
Santiago
 

veroundup@gmail.com

 

  Colombia

Contact Name Contact Information

Cornelia Serna
Bogotá
 

coserli@gmail.com

María Fernanda Ulloa
Cali
 

mafetobi@hotmail.com

Yolanda Rodriguez
Bucaramanga
 

cyrlara@yahoo.es

Padre Janier Silva
Palmira
 

janiersilva@hotmail.com

Omár Velez Garcés
Medellín
 

velezgarces@une.net.co

 

flag Costa Rica  Costa Rica

Contact Name Contact Information

Juanita Chaves Mata 
San José 

 

juanita@costarricense.cr

 

Cuba  Cuba

Contact Name Contact Information

P. Gilberto Walker
La Habana
 

grwcm59@gmail.com

Carlos Ruiz
Cárdenas
 

carlosfruiz@nauta.cu

 

Dominican Republic flag  Dominican Republic

Contact Name Contact Information
Angela Peynado
Santo Domingo
 
angela.peyando@gmail.com
Vicky Acra
Santo Domingo
 
vicky.acra@gmail.com
Rafael Dickson Morales 
Santo Domingo
 

rafael_dickson@icloud.com

 

Return to top

  Ecuador

Contact Name             Contact Information

Raquel Vásconez
Quito

raquelvasconeza@yahoo.es

 

flag El Salvador  El Salvador

Contact Name Contact Information

Carlos Valle
San Salvador
 

valle_carlos@hotmail.com
Silvia Vega
San Salvador
 

silviavegagarcia@yahoo.com

  Estados Unidos

Contact Name                      Contact Information
Adalberto Henriquez
Enlace General 
 
adahenri@cfl.rr.com
Cristina Romero
California
 
cgr2002@gmail.com
Isabel Castellanos                
Miami
 
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Virginia Cortes
Naples
 
cortesvirginia16@gmail.com
Ilse Reissner
Orlando
 
ireissner2016@gmail.com
Rosana Villareal
Orlando
 
rosanavillareal@yahoo.com
Maru L. De Guevara

Orlando

 

rahamin@aol.com

 

flag Honduras  Honduras

Contact Name Contact Information
Belinda Montoya
Tegucigalpa 
 
belinda50@yahoo.com
Carolina de Chinchilla
San Pedro Sula
 

carolinahaylockloor@gmail.com

 

Mexico Flag  Mexico

Contact Name Contact Information

Paty Mota Sosa
México Centro
 

patymota.ecmxcentro@gmail.com
Mercedes Camelo
México Norte, Monterrey
 
mercedes.camelo@gmail.com
Eric Rivas
México Yucatán
 

riser95@yahoo.com

Rafael Sanchez Buenfil
México Yucatán
 
rafael@merida.com

Visit the Extensión Contemplativa México Website for more Centering Prayer information.*
* Links on this site refer to potential Centering Prayer resources.

 

flag Nicaragua  Nicaragua

Contact Name Contact Information
Aida M. Herdocia
Managua
 
amherdocia@gmail.com

 

flag Peru  Peru

Contact Name Contact Information

Rocío La Calle
Lima
 

chio7097@hotmail.com

 

Puerto Rico Flag  Puerto Rico

Contact Name Contact Information
Marilú Ason
San Juan
 
mariluason@aol.com
Ana Elba Fonseca
Caguas
 

anamogo412@gmail.com

Return to top

 

flag Venezuela  Venezuela

Contact Name Contact Information
Maria Auxiliadora Villalobos
Valencia
 
mazula02@yahoo.com
Milagros Alfonzo
Valencia

 

m_alfonzo2003@yahoo.com

Carolina Ybirma
Caracas
 
cybirma@yahoo.es
Luisa Teresa Fuenmayor de Gomez
Caracas
 
teresisima2003@hotmail.com
Aracelis Alfonzo 
Ciudad Bolivar
 
aracelisantonieta13@yahoo.es

Jeannette Emilia Hna. Reyes Hill
Puerto Ordaz
 

nazaret2rh@hotmail.com
Carlos Jiménez
Barquisimeto
 
cajotap@hotmail.com

 

Virgin Islands flag  Virgin Islands

Contact Name Contact Information
Sherry Trommer
Christiansted
 
sherrytrommer@hotmail.com
 

 

Trinidad and Tobago flag  Trinidad & Tobago

Contact Name Contact Information

Rose Anna Trestrail
The Foundation for Human Development
36 Cascade Rd
, Cascade, Port of Spain
Trinidad & Tobago

rosetrestrail@gmail.com
 

Chapter Website:

Contemplative Outreach of Trinidad and Tobago*

*Links on this site refer to potential Centering Prayer resources.

 Return to top