You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 04/26/2018
Title Date Region Category State/Province Country
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Alabama United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 12 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Day of Enrichment Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Workshops New Jersey United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 07 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Workshops New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Wisconsin United States
Welcoming Prayer Retreat Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Welcoming Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Maryland United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats Oregon United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Pennsylvania United States

Pages