You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 06/26/2018
Title Date Region Category State/Province Countrysort descending
Day of Enrichment Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 01 Dec 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 14 Sep 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Eastern US Lectio Divina, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 15 Dec 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Wisconsin United States
Special Event Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 03 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Iowa United States
Embodying the Presence of God Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats New Hampshire United States
Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Training Florida United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Jersey United States
Centering Prayer – Introductory Program Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Workshops California United States
Welcoming Prayer Retreat Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Welcoming Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 04 May 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Sat, 07 Dec 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Servant-Leaders Formation Workshop Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Training Missouri United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats Oregon United States

Pages