You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 04/27/2018
Title Date Region Category State/Provincesort descending Country
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Alabama United States
Special Event Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 05 May 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Workshops California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 20 May 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Special Event Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Retreat Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Welcoming Prayer Retreat Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Pacific West Coast US Welcoming Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat Tue, 15 May 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 05 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop Sat, 12 May 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats, Workshops Connecticut United States
Day of Enrichment Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Contemplative Spirituality, Retreats Connecticut United States
Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Florida United States
Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Training Florida United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Georgia United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 03 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Iowa United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 04 May 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Twelve Step Iowa United States

Pages