You are here

We embrace the process of transformation in Christ, both in ourselves and in others, through the practice of Centering Prayer.

Events Listing

E.g., 06/28/2018
Titlesort descending Date Region Category State/Province Country
Advent Retreat Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Advent Retreat Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Liturgy, Retreats Texas United States
Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Lectio Divina, Retreats Minnesota United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 07 Sep 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Twelve Step Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats, Twelve Step Pennsylvania United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Tennessee United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Wisconsin United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Pennsylvania United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Pennsylvania United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 20 May 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Georgia United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats Maryland United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats Oregon United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Pacific West Coast US Centering Prayer, Retreats California United States
Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 22 May 2018 Southeastern US Centering Prayer, Spiritual Journey, Retreats Alabama United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Sun, 03 Jun 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Iowa United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats New Mexico United States
Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Illinois United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Midwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Mississippi United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Eastern US Centering Prayer, Retreats New York United States
Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Southwest US Centering Prayer, Retreats Colorado United States

Pages