You are here

Name City Email
Kess Frey
view
907 338-2894
Anchorage
Upper Northern US
AK
kessfrey@gci.net
Rev. Steven Lambert
view
907-854-9900
Eagle River
Upper Northern US
AK
slambert@mtaonlilne.net
Meg Zerbinos
view
(907) 398-4831
Soldotna
Upper Northern US
AK
mzerbinos@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Katy Smith
Chapter Coordinator
view
205-410-1493
Birmingham
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Patti Bodenhamer
view
(251) 952-2175
Gulf Shores
Southeastern US
AL
pattibodenhamer@gmail.com
Nick Cole
view
(970) 275-1170
Rogers
Southeastern US
AR
ngcole42@gmail.com
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
C. O. of Phoenix Chapter
view
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
Kathy Kramer-Howe
Chapter Coordinator
view
602-530-6937
Paradise Valley
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
kramerhowe@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Johnson
view
928-717-2441
Prescott
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
robt_johnson@msn.com
Margaret Swavely
view
928 300-2949
Sedona
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
mbswavely@gmail.com
Mary & Phil Leonard
Chapter Coordinator
view
480-966-7558
Tempe
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
marywleonard@hotmail.com
CO Chapters in Northern California
view
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Tom Lewellyn
Chapter Coordinator
view
510-865-8341
Alameda
Pacific West Coast US
CA
tlewellynlaw@me.com
Annette Colbert
Chapter Coordinator
view
805 684-6344
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
w.colbert4@verizon.net
Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC
Chapter Coordinator
view
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srd41is@yahoo.com
Mary Shear
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-763-1662
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
shear_mary@yahoo.com
Sr. Linda Snow CSJ
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-784-4515 x 317
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srlinda.snow@gmail.com
Trish Rice
Chapter Coordinator
view
714 465-6878
Fountain Valley
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Pdrice2012@gmail.com
Everardo Pedraza
Chapter Coordinator
view
559-230-9736
Fresno
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centeringfriends@gmail.com
Bob Blair
view
714 482-5343
Fullerton
Pacific West Coast US
CA
bobblair@dslextreme.com
Alison Reid
Chapter Coordinator
view
(562) 537-1592
Long Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
privatear331@gmail.com
Greater Los Angeles Subchapter
view
Los Angeles
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Jill Yamada
Chapter Coordinator
view
949-837-2941
Mission Viejo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
jyamada@sothumc.org

Pages