You are here

Contacts for Pacific West Coast US

Name City Email
C. O. of Phoenix Chapter
view
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
Kathy Kramer-Howe
Chapter Coordinator
view
602-530-6937
Paradise Valley
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
kramerhowe@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Johnson
view
928-717-2441
Prescott
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
robt_johnson@msn.com
Margaret Swavely
view
928 300-2949
Sedona
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
mbswavely@gmail.com
Mary & Phil Leonard
Chapter Coordinator
view
480-966-7558
Tempe
Pacific West Coast US
AZ
marywleonard@hotmail.com
CO Chapters in Northern California
view
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Tom Lewellyn
Chapter Coordinator
view
510-865-8341
Alameda
Pacific West Coast US
CA
tlewellynlaw@me.com
Annette Colbert
Chapter Coordinator
view
805 684-6344
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
w.colbert4@verizon.net
Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC
Chapter Coordinator
view
Carpinteria
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srd41is@yahoo.com
Sr. Linda Snow CSJ
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-784-4515 x 317
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
srlinda.snow@gmail.com
Mary Shear
Chapter Coordinator
view
818-763-1662
Encino
Pacific West Coast US
CA
shear_mary@yahoo.com
Trish Rice
Chapter Coordinator
view
714 465-6878
Fountain Valley
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Pdrice2012@gmail.com
Everardo Pedraza
Chapter Coordinator
view
559-230-9736
Fresno
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centeringfriends@gmail.com
Bob Blair
view
714 482-5343
Fullerton
Pacific West Coast US
CA
bobblair@dslextreme.com
Alison Reid
Chapter Coordinator
view
(562) 537-1592
Long Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
privatear331@gmail.com
Greater Los Angeles Subchapter
view
Los Angeles
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Jill Yamada
Chapter Coordinator
view
949-837-2941
Mission Viejo
Pacific West Coast US
CA
jyamada@sothumc.org
Freda Iverson
view
(805) 448-6604
Northern Santa Barbara/Ventura
Pacific West Coast US
CA
f.iverson@me.com
Joanne Van Hook
view
661 722-1800
Palmdale
Pacific West Coast US
CA
joanne@ocspeakers.com
Brian O'Neil
Chapter Coordinator
view
626 793-5056
Pasadena
Pacific West Coast US
CA
ddscls@calinen.com
Marie Howard
Chapter Coordinator
view
424-206-1224
Redondo Beach
Pacific West Coast US
CA
marie@coutreach.org
Beverly Reed
Chapter Coordinator
view
916-740-5416
Sacramento
Pacific West Coast US
CA
centercossa@gmail.com
C. O. of San Diego
view
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
C. O. North San Diego
view
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
Karen Downs
view
858-488-1014
San Diego
Pacific West Coast US
CA
kdowns2@san.rr.com

Pages