You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Name City Email
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Louise Meredith
Chapter Coordinator
view
205-970-1892
Birmingham
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Patti Bodenhamer
view
(251) 952-2175
Gulf Shores
Southeastern US
AL
pattibodenhamer@gmail.com
Linda Lou Hardison
view
(256) 650-4682
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
Linda_lou_hardison@comcast.net
Sue Miller
view
256-881-7019
Huntsville
Southeastern US
AL
smmiller1009@gmail.com
Nick Cole
view
(970) 275-1170
Rogers
Southeastern US
AR
ngcole42@gmail.com
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
Contemplative Outreach of Pensacola
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach SE Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach Central Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Jesse Fox
Chapter Coordinator
view
(937) 654-0026
Deland
Southeastern US
FL
jfox2@stetson.edu
Isabel Castellanos
view
(305) 673-6206
Extension Contempletiva Int.
Southeastern US
FL
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Dee Beggarly
view
(850) 264-6548
Jacksonville
Southeastern US
FL
deebeggarly@comcast.net
Rosemary Van Pelt
view
321-725-2669
Melbourne
Southeastern US
FL
rosmarvp@cfl.rr.com
Annie Mazenko
Chapter Coordinator
view
850-712-3123
Pensacola
Southeastern US
FL
copensacola@gmail.com
Dr. Barbara Rietberg
view
954-781-2386
Pompano Beach,
Southeastern US
FL
bjrietberg@gmail.com
Thomas Brown
Chapter Coordinator
view
414-248-5966
Southeast Florida
Southeastern US
FL
marrom33@gmail.com
Joyce Elder
Contact
view
850-562-5441
Tallahassee
Southeastern US
FL
jelder720@yahoo.com
Sallye Sullivan
Chapter Coordinator
view
(727)-742-4118
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
sallyesullivan@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay
view
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
Dan Wagner
Chapter Coordinator
view
(814) 566-2288
Tavares
Southeastern US
FL
dwagner119@gmail.com
Atlanta Area Prayer Groups
view
859 - 319 - 1009
Atlanta Area
Southeastern US
GA
rustyw05@hotmail.com
Rev. Ben Wells
view
478-477-4616
Macon
Southeastern US
GA
ben@stfrancismacon.org
Vernon & Mary Joyce Dixon
view
706-896-8275
North Georgia
Southeastern US
GA
vandmjdixon@windstream.net
Monica Freeman
view
225-924-3812
Baton Rouge
Southeastern US
LA
freemonica2003@yahoo.com

Pages