You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Name City Email
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Katy Smith
Chapter Coordinator
view
205-410-1493
Birmingham
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Patti Bodenhamer
view
(251) 952-2175
Gulf Shores
Southeastern US
AL
pattibodenhamer@gmail.com
Nick Cole
view
(970) 275-1170
Rogers
Southeastern US
AR
ngcole42@gmail.com
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
Contemplative Outreach of Pensacola
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach SE Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
marrom33@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Central Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Jesse Fox
Chapter Coordinator
view
(937) 654-0026
Deland
Southeastern US
FL
jfox2@stetson.edu
Isabel Castellanos
view
(305) 673-6206
Extension Contempletiva Int.
Southeastern US
FL
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Dee Beggarly
view
(850) 264-6548
Jacksonville
Southeastern US
FL
deebeggarly@comcast.net
Rosemary Van Pelt
view
321-725-2669
Melbourne
Southeastern US
FL
rosmarvp@cfl.rr.com
Annie Mazenko
Chapter Coordinator
view
850-712-3123
Pensacola
Southeastern US
FL
copensacola@gmail.com
Thomas Brown
Chapter Coordinator
view
414-248-5966
Southeast Florida
Southeastern US
FL
marrom33@gmail.com
Joyce Elder
Contact
view
850-562-5441
Tallahassee
Southeastern US
FL
jelder720@yahoo.com
Sallye Sullivan
Chapter Coordinator
view
(727)-742-4118
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
sallyesullivan@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay
view
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
Dan Wagner
Chapter Coordinator
view
(814) 566-2288
Tavares
Southeastern US
FL
dwagner119@gmail.com
Maggie Winfrey
Chapter Coordinator
view
404-717-6815
Atlanta Area
Southeastern US
GA
maggie.winfrey@gmail.com
Rev. Ben Wells
view
478-477-4616
Macon
Southeastern US
GA
ben@stfrancismacon.org
Linda Templet
Contact
view
225-571-5132
Baton Rouge
Southeastern US
LA
lindate@eatel.net
The Rev. Deacon Maggie Dawson
Chapter Coordinator
view
504-837-0877
New Orleans
Southeastern US
LA
mgdrake@juno.com
Alan Prater
view
318-797-8721
Shreveport
Southeastern US
LA
ajprater@bellsouth.net
Kris Mink
view
(769) 216-9098
Jackson
Southeastern US
MS
krismink3@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach of Eastern North Carolina
view
Southeastern US
NC

Pages