You are here

Contacts for Southeastern US

Namesort descending City Email
Alan Prater
view
318-797-8721
Shreveport
Southeastern US
LA
ajprater@bellsouth.net
Andrea Woods
view
731-668-1079
Jackson
Southeastern US
TN
andowoods@bellsouth.net
Annie Mazenko
Chapter Coordinator
view
850-712-3123
Pensacola
Southeastern US
FL
copensacola@gmail.com
Atlanta Area Prayer Groups
view
859 - 319 - 1009
Atlanta Area
Southeastern US
GA
rustyw05@hotmail.com
Becky Hannah
Chapter Coordinator
view
828-702-3518
Candler
Southeastern US
NC
becky.hannah@gmail.com
C. O. of Middle Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
C. O. of West Tennessee
view
Southeastern US
TN
Catherine Crews
view
479-264-4346
Russellville
Southeastern US
AR
catherinecrews@icloud.com
Colleen Siadak
Chapter Coordinator
view
(704) 577-3408
Cornelius
Southeastern US
NC
cmsiadak@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Birmingham
view
Southeastern US
AL
centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com
Contemplative Outreach Central Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach of Central North Carolina
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach of Eastern North Carolina
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach of Pensacola
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach of Piedmont
view
Southeastern US
NC
Contemplative Outreach SE Florida
view
Southeastern US
FL
Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay
view
Tampa Bay
Southeastern US
FL
Dan Wagner
Chapter Coordinator
view
(814) 566-2288
Tavares
Southeastern US
FL
dwagner119@gmail.com
Dee Beggarly
view
(850) 264-6548
Jacksonville
Southeastern US
FL
deebeggarly@comcast.net
Dr. Barbara Rietberg
view
954-781-2386
Pompano Beach,
Southeastern US
FL
bjrietberg@gmail.com
Isabel Castellanos
view
(305) 673-6206
Extension Contempletiva Int.
Southeastern US
FL
castellanosisabel@yahoo.com
Jesse Fox
Chapter Coordinator
view
(937) 654-0026
Deland
Southeastern US
FL
jfox2@stetson.edu
Joan Ricci Thome
view
336-765-0865
Winston Salem
Southeastern US
NC
jrthome02@triad.rr.com
John Kelsey
Chapter Coordinator
view
919-467-0045
Cary
Southeastern US
NC
jkelsey@bellsouth.net
John Wellborn
Chapter Coordinator
view
615-438-6709
Nashville
Southeastern US
TN
jwdsg@comcast.net

Pages