Loading Events

« All Events

Global Conversation for Contemplative Outreach Community – via Zoom

January 27 @ 12:00 am - January 28 @ 5:00 pm

“Sharing the Vision,” offered via Zoom

All are welcome to join in a gathering for volunteers, hosted by the Chapter Support Team of Contemplative Outreach Ltd. This is an opportunity for Contemplative Outreach volunteers to connect and converse in a Zoom meeting with breakout rooms. You are welcome to propose conversation topics in advance to Marie Howard at mrhfamlife@aol.com.

Two opportunities to participate:

  • Friday, January 27: GMT midnight; 7pm Eastern; 6pm Central; 4pm Pacific; 2pm Hawaii (UTC-10)

OR

  • Saturday January 28: GMT 4pm; 11am Eastern; 10am Central; 8am Pacific; 6am Hawaii.

 

Click here to REGISTER

Details

Start:
January 27 @ 12:00 am
End:
January 28 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Internet – Online
United States

Organizer

Marie Howard
Phone:
973.846.6915
Email:
mrhfamlife@aol.com