US Contacts

US Contacts

Name

Email

Designation

Phone

City

State

Website

Martha Johnston

martha@marthajohnston.com

Chapter Coordinator

202-237-7058

Washington

DC

Colleen Siadak

cmsiadak@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(704) 577-3408

Cornelius

NC

Rev. Deborah Conner

dconner@myersparkpres.org

Chapter Coordinator

704-576-8006

Charlotte

NC

John Kelsey

jkelsey@bellsouth.net

Chapter Coordinator

919-467-0045

Cary

NC

CO Rochester NY

Rochester

NY

Go to Website

Robbie Pinter

jwdsg@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

615-438-6709

Nashville

TN

Thomas Brown

marrom33@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

414-248-5966

Southeast Florida

FL

Alan Krema

alkrema@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

630-369-6624

Chicago

IL

Isabelle Robinson

imjrobinson5@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

Northern Virginia

VA

Contemplative Outreach of Lexington

Lexington

KY

Go to Website

Benneth Husted

brant.coop.pdx@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

971-200-6912

Portland

OR

Gini Graham

kathleen.coop.pdx@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

503-468-6912

Portland

OR

Gina DiGirolamo

Gi.digi.55@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

859-512-7298

Covington

KY

Gina DiGirolamo

Gi.digi.55@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

859-512-7298

Cincinnati

OH

Carolyn Stuhlasatz

centeringprayerstl@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

314-791-1047

St. Louis

MO

Contemplative Outreach of Connecticut

CT

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Northern Nevada

Washoe Valley

NV

Go to Website

Christian Grostic

grostic@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(734) 904-1806

Shaker Heights

OH

Rev. Ben Wells

ben@stfrancismacon.org

478-477-4616

Macon

GA

Sandra Baker

bakersm@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

309-706-1177

Normal

IL

Jim Northey

jimnup@gmail.com

Contact

906-483-4039

Upper Peninsula

MI

Jim Carow

jim@carow.us

Contact

269-345-5270

Kalamazoo

MI

Southwest Missouri

MO

Go to Website

Mike Smoolca

msmoolca@hotmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

860-798-8992

Granby

CT

Corpus Christi Contemplative Outreach

Corpus Christi

TX

Go to Website

Pamela Cook

pscook.herenow@gmail.com

432-364-2520

West Texas

TX

Catherine Crews

catherinecrews@icloud.com

479-264-4346

Russellville

AR

Centering Prayer – Prayer Practices

NE

Go to Website

Nebraska Contemplative Outreach Facebook page

NE

Go to Website

Diane Popalis

Popalis4@gmail.com

336-848-8903

Wellington

FL

Linda and Mike Smith

4smiths@bresnan.net

719-275-2825

Canon City

CO

Contemplative Outreach–Wichita

Wichita

KS

Go to Website

Corpus Christi Area

TX

Go to Website

Chuck Schaller

centercossa@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

916-740-5416

Sacramento

CA

Contemplative Outreach Mississippi Valley

IA

Go to Website

Cynthia Johnson

Cynthiaspirit@yahoo.com

303-747-2557

Estes Park

CO

Carolyn Yankovitz

carolyncenteringprayer@gmail.com

717-258-4216

Carlisle/Harrisburg

PA

Judy Sharer

jrs.sharer@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

270-304-7684

Louisville

KY

The Rev. Deacon Maggie Dawson

mgdrake@juno.com

Chapter Coordinator

504-837-0877

New Orleans

LA

Tom Agness

dlindsay17@rochester.rr.com

Chapter Coordinator

585-203-1271

Rochester

NY

Lindsay Boyer

mail@lindsayboyer.com

Chapter Coordinator

718-858-4119

Brooklyn

NY

Carolyn Winborne

cgw.te.deum@verizon.net

540-343-7524

Roanoke

VA

Nicole Fedder

bethanyretreatcenter@gmail.com

(814) 263-4267

Frenchville

PA

Laurinda Wade

lwade7@gmail.com

(316) 733-7979

Andover/Wichita

KS

Eugene Baumann

eugeneamy@verizon.net

(909) 455-5682

San Dimas

CA

Joyce Elder

jeriwink27@gmail.com

850-562-3267

Tallahassee

FL

Phyllis Austin

ncb612@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(814) 237-1002

Bellefonte

PA

Bruce Gardiner

brucegardiner@yahoo.com

Chapter Coordinator

(518) 325-5546

Albany

NY

Mary Lapham

mary14@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

(651) 484-8099

Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul

MN

Laurie Erickson

laurieberickson@msn.com

Chapter Coordinator

952-457-6396

Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul

MN

Isabel Castellanos

castellanosisabel@yahoo.com

(305) 673-6206

Extension Contempletiva Int.

FL

Everardo Pedraza

centeringfriends@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

559-230-9736

Fresno

CA

Carol Mizeur

pastor@maqucc.org

Chapter Coordinator

563-652-4296

Maquoketa

IA

Tricia Heine

jraemck@gmail.com

Contact

608 242-0395

Madison

WI

Meg Zerbinos

mzerbinos@gmail.com

(907) 398-4830

Soldotna

AK

Ann Koerner

akoerner@att.net

Chapter Coordinator

(414)817-0209

Greenfield

WI

Laurie Hoffman

lauriejanehoffman@yahoo.com

Chapter Coordinator

(361) 249-0861

Corpus Christi

TX

Mike Davis

sallyesullivan@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(727)-742-4118

Tampa Bay

FL

Linda Dollins

dollinslinda@hotmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(760) 743-8297

San Diego (North)

CA

Dee Beggarly

deebeggarly@comcast.net

(850) 264-6548

Jacksonville

FL

Mary Ellison

maryellison@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Coordinator

417-844-1318

Springfield

MO

Barbara DePue

democatsx2@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

417-881-1381

Springfield

MO

Rosemary Shirley

rshirley66@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

781-244-8364

Swampscott

MA

Norman Carlson

ndcarlson@msn.com

541-754-9945

Corvallis

OR

Freda Iverson

f.iverson@me.com

(805) 448-6604

Northern Santa Barbara/Ventura

CA

Bill Schwindt

Karlyekeleher1@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

314-291-5209

St. Louis

MO

Patti Bodenhamer

pattibodenhamer@gmail.com

(251) 952-2175

Gulf Shores

AL

Katy Smith

centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

205-970-1892

Birmingham

AL

Mary J Broglie

mjborglie@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

724-942-5818

McMurray

PA

Dawn Carrillo

dsleake@charter.net

Chapter Coordinator

218-525-7444

Duluth

MN

Lezlie Oachs

lezlieoachs@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

218-724-5860

Duluth

MN

Serena Larson

Serena68@comcast.net

734-369-3270

Ann Arbor

MI

C.O. of Lincoln Land

Geraldking11@comcast.net

217-502-2385

Springfield

IL

Kansas City, MO

crc9@earthlink.net

913-706-9469

Kansas City

MO

Go to Website

Diana Loveric

lovericd@gmail.com

315-831-5946

Central New York, Adirondack Foothills

NY

Kris Mink

krismink3@gmail.com

(769) 216-9098

Jackson

MS

Trish Rice

Pdrice2012@gmail.com

714 465-6878

Fountain Valley

CA

Jill Yamada

jyamada@sothume.org

949-837-2941

Mission Viejo

CA

Central Missouri

Columbia

MO

Go to Website

Martie Teter

sfamteter@yahoo.com

937-427-2027

Dayton

OH

Judy Proksa

jproksa@yahoo.com

Chapter Coordinator

515-266-1054

Pleasant Hill

IA

Tom Lewellyn

tlewellynlaw@me.com

Chapter Coordinator

510-865-8341

Alameda

CA

Maggie Winfrey

rustyw05@hotmail.com

859 - 319 - 1009

Atlanta Area

GA

Go to Website

Steve Stutz

steve@stevestutz.com

Chapter Coordinator

281-804-6154

Houston

TX

Judi Barnes

jpb0844@aol.com

540-334-2727

Roanoke Area

VA

Southeast Pennsylvania Area

West Chester

PA

Go to Website

Dr. Eben Carsey

ecarsey@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

303-449-3041

Boulder

CO

Cathy Mann Christiansen

Cathy.c@cox.net

Chapter Coordinator

402-891-1417

Omaha

NE

Linda Farley

lleefarley@aol.com

Chapter Coordinator

317-852-3420

Brownsburg

IN

Carol Gleason

ckoski@contemplativeoutreach-co.org

Chapter Coordinator

303-698-7729

Denver

CO

Herbert Ely

herb@ely.fm

Chapter Coordinator

(434) 295-7969

Charlottesville

VA

Sandi Ohlen

Dsohlen1972@gmail.com

605-341-1078

Rapid City

SD

Cheri Grauer

cheri.grauer@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

515-979-1988

Des Moines

IA

Sr. Ana Cloughly

sana@benethillmonastery.org

719-633-0655

Colorado Springs

CO

Contemplative Outreach of Pensacola

FL

Go to Website

Tom Kartes

t.kartes@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

616-942-6695

Grand Rapids

MI

Carole & Mick Butz

mccsbutz@gmail.com

319-362-7748

Marion

IA

Peggy Gustavson

shear_mary@yahoo.com

Chapter Coordinator

818-763-1662

Encino

CA

Wendy Johnston

Christpath77@yahoo.com

717-926-6912

Stonington

ME

Roseanne Havird

roseanne353@comcast.net

610-344-7184

West Chester

PA

Go to Website

Ann Marie Reuter

reuterannmarie@yahoo.com

208-323-9251

Boise

ID

Danelda Allen

daneldaallen@earthlink.net

(515) 232-4849

Ames

IA

Sharon Iatridis

2sai1621@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

(925) 943-3190

Lafayette

CA

Rev. Gerald King

Geraldking11@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

217-502-2385

Springfield

IL

Carol Steinman

flatmattley@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

573-202-3590

Jefferson City

MO

Steve Essner

steveessner@gmail.com

573-382-2693

Cape Girardeau

MO

Nick Cole

ngcole42@gmail.com

(479) 236-9013

Rogers

AR

Deborah Wilson Lopez

dwlopez@wyoming.com

307-690-5707

Casper

WY

C. O. San Antonio

San Antonio

TX

Go to Website

Heart of Texas Austin

Austin

TX

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Fort Worth

Fort Worth

TX

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Dallas/Fort Worth

TX

Go to Website

Centering Prayer New Mexico

NM

Go to Website

C. O. Fort Collins

Fort Collins

CO

Go to Website

Center for Contemplative Living

Denver

CO

Go to Website

C. O. of West Tennessee

TN

Go to Website

C. O. of Middle Tennessee

TN

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Piedmont

NC

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Eastern North Carolina

NC

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Tampa Bay

Tampa Bay

FL

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Central Florida

FL

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach SE Florida

FL

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Birmingham

centeringprayeralabama@gmail.com

AL

Contemplative Outreach of Hawaii

HI

Go to Website

C. O. North San Diego

San Diego

CA

Go to Website

C. O. of San Diego

San Diego

CA

Go to Website

Greater Los Angeles Subchapter

Los Angeles

CA

Go to Website

CO Chapters in Northern California

CA

Go to Website

Oregon Contemplative Outreach

OR

Go to Website

Minnesota Contemplative Outreach

MN

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Wisconsin

WI

Go to Website

Nebraska Contemplative Outreach

NE

Go to Website

C. O. of St. Louis, MO

St. Louis

MO

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of NE Iowa

IA

Go to Website

C. O. of Central Iowa

IA

Go to Website

Iowa City-Cedar Rapids

IA

Go to Website

C. O. of Indianapolis

IN

Go to Website

Central Illinois Contemplative Outreach

IL

Go to Website

C.O. Chicago Chapter

Chicago

IL

Go to Website

C. O. of Northern Virginia

VA

Go to Website

C.O. of Metropolitan Washington

VA

Go to Website

C. O. of Richmond Virginia

VA

Go to Website

C. O. Greater Charlottesville

VA

Go to Website

C. O. Roanoke Virginia

VA

Go to Website

C. O. of Central Pennsylvania

PA

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach Pittsburgh

PA

Go to Website

Bethany Retreat Center

PA

Go to Website

St. John the Baptist Retreat Center

PA

Go to Website

C.O. Northeast Ohio

OH

Go to Website

Brother Fire, C.O. of the Adirondacks

NY

Go to Website

C.O. New York City

NY

Go to Website

C.O. Southern Tier New York

NY

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Westchester

NY

Go to Website

C.O. Long Island/Queens

NY

Go to Website

Orange County New York

NY

Go to Website

Francis House of Prayer Retreat House

NJ

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of New Jersey

NJ

Go to Website

C.O. of Maryland and Washington

DC

Go to Website

Contemplative Outreach of Louisville

jsharer@bbtel.com

KY

Go to Website

New England Area

CT

Go to Website

Sr. Molly Bauer CSJ

mbauer@sistershealthfdn.org

304-424-6080

Parkersburg

WV

Diana Masso

dmasso@suddenlink.net

304-206-7572

Charleston

WV

April Swofford

april.swofford@gmail.com

804-262-1451

Richmond

VA

Nancy Hess

nancyahess@gmail.com

757-468-9256

Hampton Roads area

VA

Christina Gringeri

christina.gringeri@socwk.utah.edu

801-581-0363

Salt Lake City

UT

Timothy Koock

timothy@woolsacks-inc.com

Chapter Coordinator

830-997-9554

Fredericksburg

TX

Tom Uhler

uhler@sbcglobal.net

817-874-2894

Fort Worth

TX

Fr. Timothy Thompson

frtim@stmarkdenton.org

940-387-6223

Denton

TX

Sandy & Ed Guancial

cpdallas@cellofpeace.com

Chapter Coordinator

972-722-6029

Dallas

TX

The Rev. Thomas Ward Jr

tward@sewanee.edu

931-598-9063

Sewanee

TN

Pat Pavetto

pattiop@bellsouth.net

Chapter Coordinator

901-755-8255

Memphis

TN

Andrea Woods

andowoods@bellsouth.net

731-668-1079

Jackson

TN

Rev. Margaret Caldwell

margaret.caldwell.m@gmail.com

423 290 1640

Chattanooga

TN

Judy Lineback

judylineback@charter.net

Chapter Coordinator

864-246-3973

Greenville

SC

Nancy Cord-Baran

ncb612@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

814-237-1002

State College

PA

Dr. Christine Kessen

christinekessen@hotmail.com

(570) 348-6282

Scranton

PA

Judith Molter

jdmolter@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

724-834-4374

Greensburg

PA

Sr. Margaret Ann Calcutta ASCJ

macalcutta@aol.com

Greensburg

PA

Sr. Rita Panciera RSM

prayerhouse71@gmail.com

814- 456-1802

Erie

PA

Carol Luebke

2weicks@bendbroadband.com

Chapter Coordinator

541-382-0086

Bend

OR

Gerry McLaughlin

gmclaughlin1@zoomtown.com

513-228-2990

Lebanon

OH

Fr. Vincent McKiernan CSP

vinnycsp@yahoo.com

614-291-4674 x106

Columbus

OH

Diane Harkin

diharkin@aol.com

Chapter Coordinator

914-423-4888

Yonkers

NY

Chaplain George Welch

gwelch@tqcp.com

Chapter Coordinator

607-731-6170

Pine City

NY

Phil Fox Rose

phil@philfoxrose.com

Chapter Coordinator

917-817-7159

New York

NY

Sr. Peggy Murphy OP

mmurphy@msmc.edu

Chapter Coordinator

845-343-6357

Middletown

NY

Barbara Sullivan

sullivn2@adelphi.edu

Chapter Coordinator

516-481-0472

Franklin Square

NY

Cathy McCarthy

cmccarthy574@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

845-534-5180

Cornwall

NY

Deacon Dennis & Patty Schreiner

brooksp17@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

775 813 5322

Washoe Valley

NV

Gard Jameson

gardj@me.com

702-271-3409

Boulder City

NV

Denise Tierney

Conm2016@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

505-238-8300

Albuquerque

NM

Sr. Marcy Springer SSJ

fhop@verizon.net

609-877-0509

Rancocas

NJ

Barbara Woodzell

barleybarb@aol.com

732-842-3876

Lincroft

NJ

Therese Saulnier

lectio844@hotmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

201-436-8256

Bayonne

NJ

Joe Masek

joemasek@yahoo.com

308-436-8215

Gering

NE

Vera Alston

veraalston@msn.com

919-688-2438

Durham

NC

Becky Hannah

becky.hannah@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

828-728-3518

Candler

NC

Susan Komis

susankomis@charter.net

973-838-3384, ext. 1006

St. Louis

MO

Sr. Katherine Howard OSB

khoward@csbsju.edu

Chapter Coordinator

(320) 363-7187

Saint Joseph

MN

Lisa Lyon

lblyon@umich.edu

248-855-1371

Detroit area

MI

Carol Leach

carollleach@aol.com

410-263-1752

Annapolis

MD

Rev. William Sheehan OMI

sheomi@aol.com

978-458-9912 x 43

Lowell

MA

Alan Prater

ajprater@bellsouth.net

318-797-8721

Shreveport

LA

Janis Carter

jcarter2322@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

859-533-7497

Lexington

KY

Brien Dick

briendick@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

765 404-1628

West Lafayette

IN

James Birk

jabirk@insightbb.com

812-482-6371

Jasper

IN

Gwen Goss

ggoss@sldmfishers.org

317-842-6778

Fishers

IN

Br. Ramon Garcia SSCW

osilence2@yahoo.com

812-361-5469

Bloomington

IN

Carole Strick

strick043@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

217-498-8165

Springfield

IL

Linda Clewell

ccleary@smmsisters.org

309-283-2250

Rock Island

IL

Mary Housman

mary.m.housman@gmail.com

618-228-7412

Germantown

IL

Florrie Dammers

fadammers@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

309-664-5921

Bloomington

IL

Molly Lovelock

lovelock3@aol.com

815-520-0811

Lomax

IA

Juli Rowell

julirowell@mchsl.com

Chapter Coordinator

319-232-6835

Waterloo

IA

Liedeke Bulder

liedekestudio@hawaii.rr.com

808-652-8234

Kalaheo/Kauai

HI

Meredith Kimitsuka

jonjeanmd@aol.com

Chapter Coordinator

808-263-9729

KailuaOahu

HI

Carol Alevizos

cohi@lava.net

808-536-6090

HonoluluOahu

HI

Rusty Weitzel

rustyw05@hotmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

859-319-1009

Suwanee

GA

Mary Sweeney

gsweene1@tampabay.rr.com

Chapter Coordinator

727-546-0500

Tampa Bay

FL

Edward Savoy

941-923-5706

Sarasota

FL

Rosemary Van Pelt

rosmarvp@cfl.rr.com

321-725-2669

Melbourne

FL

Beverly Roberts

bkr92649@aol.com

302-239-2145

Hockessin

DE

Suzanne Kindervatter

skindervatter@gmail.com

202- 686-6816

Washington

DC

Brandon Nappi

bnappi@cpprov.org

860-521-0440 X 118

West Hartford

CT

Contemplative Outreach of Colorado-Snowmass

coc@sopris.net

970-963-1258

Snowmass

CO

Go to Website

Dr. Christine O’Brien Travers

daniel.travers@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

970-412-4433

Fort Collins

CO

Julie Saad

jsaad@contemplativeoutreach-co.org

303-698-7729

Denver

CO

Pat Johnson

pjconout@rof.net

970-963-1258

Carbondale

CO

Joanie Heard

jheard01@comcast.net

Chapter Coordinator

303-886-8566

Boulder

CO

Marie Howard

marie@coutreach.org

Chapter Coordinator

424-206-1224

Redondo Beach

CA

Brian O’Neil

ddscls@calinen.com

Chapter Coordinator

626 793-5056

Pasadena

CA

Joanne Van Hook

joanne@ocspeakers.com

661 722-1800

Palmdale

CA

Bob Blair

bobblair@dslextreme.com

714 482-5343

Fullerton

CA

Sr. Linda Snow CSJ

srlinda.snow@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

818-784-4515 x 317

Encino

CA

Kathy Di Fede

kathyjoannemarie@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

619 749-4141

San Diego

CA

Sr. Suzanne Dunn SFCC

srd41is@yahoo.com

Chapter Coordinator

Carpinteria

CA

Annette Colbert

w.colbert4@verizon.net

Chapter Coordinator

805 684-6344

Carpinteria

CA

Margaret Swavely

mbswavely@gmail.com

928 300-2949

Sedona

AZ

Dr. Robert Johnson

robt_johnson@msn.com

928-717-2441

Prescott

AZ

Kathy Kramer-Howe

kramerhowe@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator

602-530-6937

Paradise Valley

AZ

Rev. Steven Lambert

sslambert@bigfoot.com

907-696-0204

Eagle River

AK

Kess Frey

kessfrey@gci.net

907 338-2894

Anchorage

AK