Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Welcoming Prayer Workshop – via Zoom

January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contemplative Outreach of Philippines invites you to a Zoom workshop with Mary Dwyer, long-time student of Thomas Keating and practitioner of Centering Prayer and Welcoming Prayer since the 1980’s.

Read more about the Welcoming Prayer here.

7pm – 10pm Manila Time UTC+8 (11am – 2pm London; 6am – 9am New York)

Email below for Zoom connection details. Donations welcome.

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Tags:
http://www.cophil.org/

Organizer

Contemplative Outreach Philippines
Email:
billiesuntree@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Internet – Online
United States+ Google Map