The Spiritual Journey Series: Part III, Paradigms of the Spiritual Journey, MP3 Download


SKU: MP3-KCD-205 Category:


12 MP3 Set includes:

  • The Four Consents
  • The Human Condition: The Philisophical Model
  • Anthony as a Paradigm of the Spiritual Journey
  • Liberation from the False Self System
  • Liberation from Cultural Conditioning
  • Spirituality in Everyday Life

This set is part of “The Spiritual Journey” video series.

Also available in DVD and CD format.